Organisational structure

The Executive Committee is made up of leaders from the three key areas of research focus and performance: 

Effective and Cost Effective Evidence-Based Clinical Practice

Professor Julie Ratcliffe (Chair)
Professor Doug McEvoy (Co-Chair)

Prevention and Management of Chronic Conditions

Professor Malcolm Battersby
Professor Maria Crotty
Professor David Currow

Implementation Research

Debra Rowett

Jennifer Tieman

Student Representative

Sandra Bradley

School of Medicine Research

Professor Ross McKinnon

DVCR Representative and Liaison

Ms Linda Rust

Research Services Office

Dr Gayle Morris

Research Development Officer

Ms Anne Cazneaux (please direct your enquires to Anne Cazneaux in the first instance)