Early Childhood

Susan Krieg

Academic Coordinator

susan.krieg@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82012312

Jessie Jovanovic

Academic Coordinator

jessie.jovanovic@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82015716

Sally Cole

Placement Officer (Early Childhood and country placements for all courses)

sally.cole@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82013329

 

Primary R-7

Barbara Nielsen

Academic Coordinator

barbara.nielsen@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82013386

Elizabeth McKenna

Placement Officer (available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)

elizabeth.mckenna@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82015793

Nici Perriam

Year 2 Placement Officer

nici.perriam@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 8201 2114

 

Middle and Secondary Schooling

Anna Noble

Academic Coordinator

anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82013360

Clare Salt

Placement Officer (available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

clare.salt@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82012114

Nici Perriam

Year 2 Placement Officer

nici.perriam@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 8201 2114

 

Special Education

Anna Noble

Academic Coordinator

anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82013360


Professional Experience Reception

Jacqui Manning

Receptionist, Initial Teacher Education Programs

jacqueline.manning@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82013345

Jacqui Davenport

Receptionist, Initial Teacher Education Programs

jacqui.davenport@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82015675

 

 Professional Experience Office

Professional Experience Administrator
Tel: 82013330
Teacher Payment Claims Officer (available Tuesday and Wednesday)
Tel: 82013328

Sally Kay

Administrative Assistant, Professional Experience

sally.kay@flinders.edu.au

Tel: 82012412

 

 Postal Address

 
School of Education, Flinders University
GPO Box 2100,  Adelaide 5001
Phone:  8201 7671  Fax:  08 8201 2568