Early Childhood

 

 

Assoc Prof Susan Krieg

 

Academic Coordinator

 

Email susan.krieg@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 2312

 

Dr Jessie Jovanovic

 

Academic Coordinator

 

Email jessie.jovanovic@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 5716

 

 

Sally Cole

 

Placement Officer

(Early Childhood and country placements for all courses)

 

Email sally.cole@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3329

 

Primary R-7

 

Dr Barbara Nielsen

 

Academic Coordinator

 

Email barbara.nielsen@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3386

Elizabeth McKenna

 

Placement Officer

(available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)

 

Email elizabeth.mckenna@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 5793

 

Nici Perriam

 

Year 2 Placement Officer

 

Email nici.perriam@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 2114

 

 

Middle and Secondary Schooling

 

Anna Noble

 

Academic Coordinator

 

Email anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3360

 

 

Clare Salt

 

Placement Officer

(available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

 

Email clare.salt@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 2114

 

Nici Perriam

 

Year 2 Placement Officer

 

Email nici.perriam@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 2114

 

 

Special Education

 

Anna Noble

 

Academic Coordinator

 

Email anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3360

 

 

Professional Experience Reception

 

Jacqui Manning

 

Receptionist, Initial Teacher Education Programs

 

Email jacqueline.manning@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3345

 

 

Jacqui Davenport

 

Receptionist, Initial Teacher Education Programs

 

Email jacqui.davenport@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 5675

 

Professional Experience Office

 

 

Professional Experience Administrator

 

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3330

 

 
 
Administrative Assistant, Professional Experience
 
 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3328
 

Sally Kay

Administrative Assistant, Professional Experience

 
 Phone: +61 8 8201 2412
 

Teacher Payment Claims

 

Melinda Nathan

 

Teacher Payment Claims

(available Wednesday and Friday)

 

Email melinda.nathan@flinders.edu.au

 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3328

 

 Postal Address

 
 School of Education, Flinders University
 GPO Box 2100,  Adelaide 5001
 Phone:  +61 8 8201 7671  Fax:  +61 8 8201 2568