Staff Contacts

 

Administration

   

Jackie Thomson

Director of Professional Experience

jackie.thomson@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3348

   

Jill Crump

Administrative Officer, Professional Experience

jill.crump@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3330

Jacqui Manning

Teacher Payment Claims

jacqui.manning@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2484

   

Sally Kay

Professional Experience Administrative Assistant

sally.kay@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2412

           
 

Professional Experience Office
Physical Address:

Flinders University, College of Education, Psychology and Social Work.
Room 4.69, Education Building
Sturt Road, Bedford Park SA 5042
p. +61 8 8201 7800
f. +61 8 8201 3184

     

Professional Experience Office
Postal Address:

Flinders University, College of Education, Psychology and Social Work.
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001

 


Early Childhood

Assoc Prof Susan Krieg

Academic Coordinator - Year 1

susan.krieg@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2312

   

Sally Cole

Placement Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed)

eceprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3329

Dr Jessie Jovanovic

Academic Coordinator - Year 2

jessie.jovanovic@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5716

       

Ms Rachael Wheadon

Academic Coordinator - Year 3

rachael.wheadon@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2087

       
 


Dr Yarrow Andrew

Academic Coordinator - Final Year & Master of Teaching

yarrow.andrew@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3406

       
           
           

 


Primary R-7

 

 

Jackie Thomson

Academic Coordinator - Year 3, Final Year and Master of Teaching

jackie.thomson@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3348

     

 Yvette Windsor

Placement Officer 3rd and Final years (Mon - Thurs)

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5793

 

 

Dennis Harris

Academic Coordinator -

Years 1 & 2

dennis.harris@flinders.edu.au

 

     

Tracey Cugley

Placement Officer - Year 2

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5282

 


Middle and Secondary Schooling

Anna Noble

Academic Coordinator - Year 1 & 2

anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3360

   

 

Clare Salt

Placement Officer 3rd and Final years  (Mon, Tue, Wed)

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114

Zoe Christopher

Academic Coordinator - Year 3

zoe.christopher@flinders.edu.au

 

     

Melinda Nathan

Placement Officer 3rd and Final Years (Wed, Thurs)

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au  

  p. +61 8 8201 3328

Caz Lewis

Academic Coordinator - Final Year & Special Placements

caz.lewis@flinders.edu.au

               

Tracey Cugley

Placement Officer - Year 2

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5282

                                         

 


Special Education

Peter Walker

Academic Coordinator

peter.walker@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5562

       

Yvette Windsor

Placement Officer (Mon - Thurs) - Primary Year 3 & Final Year

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5793

       

Clare Salt

Placement Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed) - MSS Year 3 & Final Year

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114

       

Sally Cole

Placement Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed) - Early Childhood

eceprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3329