Staff Contacts

 

Administration

   

Jackie Thomson

Director of Professional Experience

jackie.thomson@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3348

   

 

Ali Brown

Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

ali.brown@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2412

           
           
 

Professional Experience Office
Physical Address:

Flinders University, College of Education, Psychology and Social Work.
Room 4.69, Education Building
Sturt Road, Bedford Park SA 5042
p. +61 8 8201 7800
f. +61 8 8201 3184

     

Professional Experience Office
Postal Address:

Flinders University, College of Education, Psychology and Social Work.
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001

 


Early Childhood

Mrs Rachael Wheadon

Academic Professional Experience Coordinator

rachael.wheadon@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2087

   

Melinda Nathan

WIL Support Officer (Wed, Thurs)

eceprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8201 3328

 


Primary R-7

Jennifer Frances

Academic Coordinator

Year 3, Final Year and

Master of Teaching

jennifer.frances@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3386 
     

Yvette Windsor

WIL Support Officer (Mon - Thurs)

3rd and Final years

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5793

 


 

       

Tracey Cugley

WIL Support Officer

Year 2

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5282

 


Middle and Secondary Schooling

Anna Noble

Academic Coordinator

Year 1,3 and Master of Teaching

anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3360

 

Clare Salt

WIL Support Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed)

MSS Team

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114

 

Caz Lewis

Academic Coordinator

Year 2, Final Year, Master of Teaching and Special Placements

caz.lewis@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3386

   

Tracey Cugley

WIL Support Officer

MSS Team

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au 

p. +61 8 8201 5282

 


Special Education

Peter Walker

Academic Coordinator

peter.walker@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5562

       

Yvette Windsor

Placement Officer (Mon - Thurs)

Primary Year 3 & Final Year

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5793

       

Clare Salt

Placement Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed)

MSS Year 3 & Final Year

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114