Staff Contacts

 

Administration

   

Jackie Thomson

Director of Professional Experience

jackie.thomson@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3348

   
 

Lalita Mchenry

Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

lalita.mchenry@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2412

           
           
 

Professional Experience Office
General Enquiries:

  • Teacher Payments
  • Liaison Queries
  • Medal of Excellence
  • Site Enquiries

Flinders University, College of Education, Psychology and Social Work.
Room 4.69, Education Building
Sturt Road, Bedford Park SA 5042
p. +61 8 8201 5410
Email: cepsw.placements@flinders.edu.au

     

Professional Experience Office
Postal Address:

Flinders University, College of Education Psychology and Social Work
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001

 


Early Childhood

Mrs Rachael Hedger

Academic Professional Experience Coordinator

rachael.hedger@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2087

   

Melinda Nathan

WIL Support Officer (Wed, Thurs)

eceprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8201 3328

 


Primary R-7

Jennifer Frances

Academic Coordinator

Year 3, Final Year and

Master of Teaching

jennifer.frances@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5588
     

Yvette Windsor

WIL Support Officer (Mon - Thurs)

Year 3, Final years and Master of Teaching

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5793

 


 

Jackie Thomson

Director of Professional Experience

Academic Coordinator

Year 1 and 2

jackie.thomson@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3348

     

Clare Salt

WIL Support Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Year 1 and 2

primaryprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114

 


Middle and Secondary Schooling

 

Sue Skinner

Academic Coordinator

Year 1 and 2

sue.skinner@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 5588

   

Clare Salt

WIL Support Officer (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Year 1 and 2

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 2114

 

Lou Pike Pyman

Academic Coordinator

Year 3, Final Year and

Master of Teaching

lou.pike pyman@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3386

 

 

 

   

Kahlene Michalanney

WIL Support Officer

Year 3, Final Year and

Master of Teaching

mssprofexp@flinders.edu.au 

p. +61 8 8201 5282

 


Special Education

Anna Noble

Academic Coordinator

anna.noble@flinders.edu.au

p. +61 8 8201 3360