Undergraduate Student Services


Ms Julie Elkson

Administrative Assistant
Location:  Room 211 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 2053 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email:  julie.elkson@flinders.edu.au

Ms Michelle Szep
Administrative Assistant
Web Administrator - FLO support
Location:  Room 211 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 2578 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email:  Michelle.Szep@flinders.edu.au

Ms Jo Willis
Administrative Officer (Academic)
Location: Room 206 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2590 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Jo.Willis@flinders.edu.au

Professional Practice and Postgraduate Services

Ms Natalie Heighway
Administrative Officer (Academic)
Placement Administration Assistant

Location: Room 252, Humanities
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 5841 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Natalie.Heighway@flinders.edu.au

Mr Blake Lenthall
Administrative Officer
Location:  Room 252 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5840 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Blake.Lenthall@flinders.edu.au

Ms Kerry Ludwig (Coordinator)
Events Coordinator
Location:  Room 256 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 2637 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email:  kerry.ludwig@flinders.edu.au

Ms Elizabeth Weeks
Research Support Officer
Flinders Institute for Research in the Humanities
Location:  Room 252 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5774 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: elizabeth.weeks@flinders.edu.au  

School Administration

Ms Jenny Ayliffe
Administrative Assistant (Services)
Location: Room 202 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2586 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Jenny.Ayliffe@flinders.edu.au

Ms Katy Hasenohr
Administrative Officer (Academic)
Location:  Room 256a Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 7991 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email:  katy.hasenohr@flinders.edu.au

Ms Katherine Sutcliffe
Administrative Officer (Academic)
Location:  Room 207 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 3651 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2556
Email:  Katherine.Sutcliffe@flinders.edu.au 

Ms Lynn Vanzo
Administrative Officer (School Services and PA to the Dean)
(Monday to Thursday)
Location:  Room 202a Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5516 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email:  Lynn.Vanzo@flinders.edu.au

Ms Chantal Wight
Administrative Officer School Office (Friday)
Location:  Room 202 Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 2586
Email: Chantal.Wight@flinders.edu.au 

 

Technical Staff

Mr Andrew Bailey
Matthew Flinders Theatre Technician
Location:  Room 03 Matthew Flinders Theatre
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 2488 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 3635
Email:  andrew.bailey@flinders.edu.au

Mr Scott Castledine
Technician, Screen and Media, Production
Location: N341, Sturt North Wing
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5016 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2556
Email:  scott.castledine@flinders.edu.au

Ms Chantal Wight
Technical Officer, Archaeology (Monday to Thursday)
Location:  Room 114a, Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5533
Email: Chantal.Wight@flinders.edu.au

Mr Cameron Mackness
Drama Centre Technology Support Services
Location:  M02, Drama Centre
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 5575 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2556
Email:  cameron.mackness@flinders.edu.au

Mr John Naumann
Technical Officer, Maritime Archaeology
Location:  Room 114a, Humanities Building
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5533
Email:  john.naumann@flinders.edu.au

Mr Todd Pursche
Technician, Screen and Media, Production
Location: N341, Sturt North Wing
Phone:  (+61 8) 8201 5790 Fax: (+61 8) 8201 2556
Email:  Todd.Pursche@flinders.edu.au