Professor Diana Glenn
Dean (People and Culture)
Location: Room 205 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2468 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Diana.Glenn@flinders.edu.au

Professor Iain Hay
Dean (Education)
Location: Room 369 Social Sciences South Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2386
Email: Iain.Hay@flinders.edu.au

Professor Claire Smith
Dean (Research)
Location: Room 238 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2336 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Claire.Smith@flinders.edu.au

Lynn Vanzo
Administrative Officer (School Services) and PA to the Dean
(Monday - Thursday)
Location: Room 202a Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 5516 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Lynn.Vanzo@flinders.edu.au 

Ms Jenny Ayliffe
School Office/Services
(Monday - Thursday)
Location: Room 202 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2586 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Jenny.Ayliffe@flinders.edu.au

Ms Katherine Sutcliffe
School Administrative Officer (Academic)
Location: Room 207 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 3651 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Katherine.Sutcliffe@flinders.edu.au

Ms Katy Hasenohr
School Administrative Officer (Academic)    
Location: Room 256A Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 7991 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Katy.Hasenohr@flinders.edu.au

Mrs Jo Willis
School Administration Officer (Academic)
(Monday - Thursday)
Location: Room 215 Humanities Building
Phone: (+61 8) 8201 2590 Fax:  (+61 8) 8201 2784
Email: Jo.Willis@flinders.edu.au