Dr.Craig Taylor
8201 3962
craig.taylor@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 223
Senior Lecturer
Dr.George Couvalis
8201 2557
george.couvalis@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 224
Senior Lecturer


Assoc. Professor Ian Hunt
8201 2054
ian.hunt@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 242
Associate Professor
Assoc. Professor Ian Ravenscroft
8201 3942
ian.ravenscroft@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 221
Head of Department
 

Dr.Lina Eriksson
8201 2016
lina.eriksson@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 267

 

Director of Studies
Honours Coordinator
Postgraduate Coordinator
Lecturer

 

Dr Andrew Gleeson
8201 7968
andrew.gleeson@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Building Room 240

 Lecturer


Administration Staff