Education

Dr Shane Pill
8201 2277
shane.pill@flinders.edu.au

 

Humanities

Head of School Nominees for the School of Humanities

Dr Colette Mrowa-Hopkins (Archaeology, Tourism, Languages, Philosophy and Theology)
8201 2459
colette.mrowa-hopkins@flinders.edu.au


Dr Christine Nicholls (English, Creative Writing & Australian Studies, Screen & Media, Drama)
8201 2855
christine.nicholls@flinders.edu.au

 

Departmental Postgraduate Coordinators for the School of Humanities

Archaeology

Dr Mick Morrison
8201 5906
mick.morrison@flinders.edu.au

Drama

TBC

English, Creative Writing and Australian Studies

Dr Lisa Bennett
8201 3258
lisa.bennett@flinders.edu.au

French

Dr Colette Mrowa-Hopkins

8201 2459
colette.mrowa-hopkins@flinders.edu.au

Italian

Dr Antonella Strambi
8201 2622
antonella.strambi@flinders.edu.au

Modern Greek

Professor Michael Tsianikas
8201 3850
michael.tsianikas@flinders.edu.au

Philosophy

Dr Lina Eriksson
8201 2016
lina.eriksson@flinders.edu.au

Screen & Media

Associate Professor Mike Walsh
8201 5305
mike.Walsh@flinders.edu.au

Spanish & Portuguese

Dr Maria Luz Long
8201 2698
maria.long@flinders.edu.au

Theology  

Dr Rosemary Dewerse
8416 8434
rosemary.dewerse@flinders.edu.au

Tourism

Dr Sean Kim
8201 3039
sean.kim@flinders.edu.au

 

Law

Dr Maria Giannacopoulos
8201 3738
mailto:maria.giannacopoulos@flinders.edu.au