Professor Murray Drummond                  Dr Kate Ridley                     Dr Ivanka Prichard

          SHAPE Director                          SHAPE Deputy Director          SHAPE Deputy Director


        Professor Eileen Willis         Assoc. Prof. Claire Drummond         Assoc. Prof. Shane Pill



            Dr Deb Agnew                               Dr Sam Elliott                    Jennifer Fane 


                                      Dr Kathryn Jackson                     Dr Lucy Lewis



           Dr Belinda Lunnay                      Terry Magias                            Dr Lynda Norton   



           Dr Stefania Velardo                       Stephanie Jong                          Kym Williams  


    Adjunct Staff



                               Dr Felicity Lewis                                      Russell Brown


  Research Support Officer  



                                                              Nadia Bevan 


                             To get in contact with a SHAPE member or for more information

                                                                 click here