Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Steve Brown

Tourism Lecturer
Festival and Event Design and Management Programs

Dr Gareth Butler Lecturer
Honours Coordinator
Postgarduate Coordinator

Chris Fanning

Senior Lecturer
Director of Studies
Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

Emeritus Prof. Donald Getz Adjunct Professor
Prof. Tommy D. Andersson Adjunct Professor
Emeritus Prof. Jane James

Emeritus Professor Jane James retired from Flinders University in March 2012 but continues to work, research and support both the industry and the Tourism Department at Flinders.

Dr. Sean Sangkyun Kim Senior Lecturer
Prof. Bill Spurr Adjunct Professor
Dr. Jo Ankor Research Associate
Dr. Ian Chaplin Research Associate, University of Macau
Dr. Azizan Marzuki Research Associate, Universiti Sains Malaysia 


Administration Staff

 Katherine Sutcliffe
+61 8 8201 3651
 Graduate Programs Administration
 Lynn Vanzo
+61 8 8201 5840
Industry Placement Administration

Blake Lenthall
+61 8 8201 3034

Undergraduate Programs Administration