Union Building, Level 0
Business hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
Includes: General accounts; Accounts receivable, Accounts payable

General Enquiries
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2705
Fax: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3685
accounts@flinders.edu.au

Supervisor: James Conlon
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2058
Email: james.conlon@flinders.edu.au

Role

  • Daily cash flow
  • Control / training of NAB Visa purchasing cards
  • Data entry of purchasing card summaries, invoices, journals and purchase orders
  • Weekly cheque runs and overseas payment runs
  • Staff advances and reimbursements
  • Payment and collection of funds on behalf of the University

Accounts Receivable

Jana Nulty
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2737
Email: jana.nulty@flinders.edu.au

Accounts Payable

 A-C: Jessica Harrison
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2233
Email: jessica.harrison@flinders.edu.au

D-N: Nancy Kroeger
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2897
Email: nancy.kroeger@flinders.edu.au

O-Z: Jonny Philips
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2705
Email: jonny.philips@flinders.edu.au

Purchasing Cards / Spendvision
Julie McConnell - Senior Accounts Clerk
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3549
Email: julie.mcconnell@flinders.edu.au