Union Building, Level 0
Business hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
Includes: General accounts; Accounts receivable, Accounts payable, Procurement

General Enquiries
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2705
Fax: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3685
accounts@flinders.edu.au

Role

  • Daily cash flow
  • Control / training of NAB Visa purchasing cards
  • Data entry of purchasing card summaries, invoices, journals and purchase orders
  • Weekly cheque runs and overseas payment runs
  • Staff advances and reimbursements
  • Payment and collection of funds on behalf of the University


David Paterson, Associate Director Procurement Services
Tel: (08) (+61) 8201 2224
Email: david.paterson@flinders.edu.au

 

Accounts Payable
Purchasing Cards / Fraedom (formerly Spendvision)

Julie McConnell: Acting Senior AP Officer 
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3549
Email: julie.mcconnell@flinders.edu.au

A-I, Student Refunds, Employee Reimbursements and Overseas Invoices:
Jessica Harrison: AP Officer
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2233
Email: jessica.harrison@flinders.edu.au

J-Z and Phil Hoffman Travel: Saeko Otsuka: AP Officer
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2705
Email: saeko.otsuka@flinders.edu.au

AP Officer: Zdenka Moody
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2737
Email: zdenka.moody@flinders.edu.au

Accounts Receivable/Revenue
Jana Nulty: Revenue Officer
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2058
Email: jana.nulty@flinders.edu.au