Location

Union Building, Level 0
Business hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri 

 

Staff

Associate Director Planning & Performance: Keith Wood
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3810
Email: keith.wood@flinders.edu.au

Manager, Planning & Performance: Brett Sterzl
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 3488
Email: brett.sterzl@flinders.edu.au

Treasury Accountant: Michael Zoumis
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3098
Email: michael.zoumis@flinders.edu.au

Management Accountant: Sharon Hutchings
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2051
Email: sharon.hutchings@flinders.edu.au

Accountant: Huan (Tommy) Li
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 3523
Email: tommy.li@flinders.edu.au

Assistant Accountant: Farah Samsudeen
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2869
Email: farah.samsudeen@flinders.edu.au

Senior Project Accountant: Verity Hayman
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 3488
Email: verity.hayman@flinders.edu.au

 

College/Portfolio Business Partners

S&E Senior Finance Business Partner: Natalie Venning
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2850
Email: natalie.venning@flinders.edu.au

M&PH Senior Finance Business Partner: Luigi Pacillo
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 465839
Email: luigi.pacillo@flinders.edu.au

N&HS Finance Business Partner: Carmel Palumbo
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2409
Email: carmel.palumbo@flinders.edu.au

Acting EPSW Finance Business Partner: Herman Futcher
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 5237
Email: herman.futcher@flinders.edu.au

HASS Finance Business Partner: Susan Harris
Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 3484
Email: susan.harris@flinders.edu.au

BGL Finance Business Partner: Carine Thorpe
(08) (+61 8) 8201 2261
Email: carine.thorpe@flinders.edu.au

Portfolio Finance Business Partner: Di Thompson
(08) (+61 8) 8201 5327
Email: di.thompson@flinders.edu.au