The Office of Graduate Research
Flinders University
GPO Box 2100
Adelaide SA 5001
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 8 8201 5893     

Email: gradresearch@flinders.edu.au

HDR Admissionshdr.admissions@flinders.edu.au

HDR Progressionhdr.progression@flinders.edu.au

HDR Examinationshdr.exams@flinders.edu.au

Cotutelle – gradresearch@flinders.edu.au

Professor Tara Brabazon
Dean of Graduate Research - tara.brabazon@flinders.edu.au

Dr Sam Franzway
Executive Assistant to the Dean - sam.franzway@flinders.edu.au

Ms Natalie Hills
HDR Examinations Coordinator - natalie.hills@flinders.edu.au 

Mrs Karen Jacobs
HDR Strategic Operations and Quality Assurance Partner - karen.jacobs@flinders.edu.au

Ms Lisa Crowder
HDR Professional Development Administrator - lisa.crowder@flinders.edu.au

Dr Dani Milos
HDR Education Coordinator - dani.milos@flinders.edu.au

Dr Anne Spencer
Register of HDR Supervisors - anne.spencer@flinders.edu.au

Dr Sky Marsen
Lecturer (Academic) - sky.marsen@flinders.edu.au