I want to find out about
Supporting information/links
Contact Details
My pay/entering a timesheet/using Employee Self Service/using Flinders Pro
 
Phone: 8201 3888
Superannuation & Salary Sacrifice

Book an appointment with

UniSuper

UniSuper Information

Salary Packaging
 
Phone: 8201 3888
HR Report Requests & HR system

Request a report

Apply for HR System access

hrsystems@flinders.edu.au

Phone: 8201 3700

 HR Systems

Jason Ren
Manager, People & Culture Systems
8201 2773
Jason Currall
Senior Business Analyst
8201 5014
Jo Austin
P&C Systems Team Leader
8201 5020
Donna Brown P&C Support Officer donna.brown@flinders.edu.au 8201 3123
 

Payroll Services

For all pay related enquiries, please contact the Payroll Services Team on 8201 3888 or email payroll@flinders.edu.au
Natasha Phillips Manager: Payroll and Benefits Services natasha.phillips@flinders.edu.au 8201 2500
Helen Barnes Payroll & Benefits Coordinator helen.barnes@flinders.edu.au 8201 3788
Cathy Lovegrove PSP Payroll Coordinator cathy.lovegrove@flinders.edu.au 8201 2625
Permanent and Contract Employment Enquiries (alpha split by surname)
Samantha Cavallaro Payroll Officer

A-E Split

Casual Employees

samantha.cavallaro@flinders.edu.au 8201 5727
Jeannie Spier Senior Payroll Officer

F-I Split

jeannie.spier@flinders.edu.au 8201 2726
Daniel La Bella Payroll Officer

J-Q Split

Scholarships

daniel.labella@flinders.edu.au 8201 2551
Kerry Battams Payroll Officer

R-Z Split

Scholarships

kerry.battams@flinders.edu.au 8201 2704
Casual Employment Enquiries 

Linsey Armstrong

(M, T, W, F)

Payroll Assistant  linsey.armstrong@flinders.edu.au 8201 2501

Michelle Clinton

Payroll Assistant michelle.clinton@flinders.edu.au  
For all benefit related enquiries, please contact the Payroll Services Team on 8201 3888 or email benefits@flinders.edu.au   
Fran Molloy Superannuation and Compliance Officer 
 
fran.molloy@flinders.edu.au 8201 3857