HR Systems

Paul Moran
Manager, HR Systems & Payroll Services
8201 2773
Jo Austin
HRIS Application Support Analyst
8201 5020
Fran Molloy
HR Systems Reporting Officer
8201 3857
Donna Brown HRIS Application Support Analyst donna.brown@flinders.edu.au 8201 3123
Email for HR System issues, HR Access or Report Requests  hrsystems@flinders.edu.au 

Report Request application,
See HR Forms /Other Forms

Employee Benefits

Superannuation & Salary Sacrifice Enquiries

  benefits@flinders.edu.au

8201 5727 

8201 5231

Payroll Services

For pay related enquiries, select a Payroll Officer assigned to the Faculty you work in from the list below.

Email for General Payroll Enquiries payroll@flinders.edu.au  
 

Permanent & Contract Employment Enquiries

Portfolios/Faculty of Social & Behavioural Sciences
Kerry Battams
8201 2704
Faculty of Education, Humanities and Law/Library (After Hours staff)/Science & Engineering   
Daniel LaBella daniel.labella@flinders.edu.au 8201 2551
School of Health Sciences/Nursing/Library (Mon-Fri staff)
Jeannie Spier jeannie.spier@flinders.edu.au 8201 2726
School of Medicine/Flinders Reproductive Medicine
Helen Barnes helen.barnes@flinders.edu.au 8201 3788
     

 Casual Employment Enquiries

   
 Linsey Armstrong linsey.armstrong@flinders.edu.au  8201 2501