HR Systems

Paul Moran
Manager, HR Systems & Payroll Services
8201 2773
Julie Burns
HRIS Application Support Officer
8201 5564
Jo Austin
HRIS Application Support Analyst
8201 5020
Fran Molloy
HR Systems Reporting Officer
8201 3857
Donna Brown HRIS Application Support Analystdonna.brown@flinders.edu.au8201 3123
Email for HR System issues, HR Access or Report Requests hrsystems@flinders.edu.au 

Report Request application,
See HR Forms /Other Forms

Employee Benefits

Superannuation & Salary Sacrifice Enquiries

benefits@flinders.edu.au

8201 5727 

8201 5231

Payroll Services

For pay related enquiries, select a Payroll Officer assigned to the Faculty you work in from the list below.

Email for General Payroll Enquiriespayroll@flinders.edu.au  
   
Darryl Crump - Payroll Services Team Leader
8201 2500
 

Permanent & Contract Employment Enquiries

Office of the Vice-Chancellor (excluding Library)
Shahnaz Sinai
8201 2726
Library
  
Daniel LaBelladaniel.labella@flinders.edu.au
8201 2501
Faculty of Education, Humanities and Law
Jeannie Spierjeannie.spier@flinders.edu.au8201 3824
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Jeannie Spierjeannie.spier@flinders.edu.au8201 3824
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Helen Barnes helen.barnes@flinders.edu.au8201 3788
Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Linda Sutton

linda.sutton@flinders.edu.au

8201 2551

   

 Casual Employment Enquiries

  
 Daniel LaBella daniel.labella@flinders.edu.au 8201 2501
 Linsey Armstrong linsey.armstrong@flinders.edu.au 8201 5014