# Paperwork Deadlines: These are the deadlines for all pay related paperwork. This includes Overtime Claims, Position Variation Forms, Casual Employment forms etc.

# # Electronic Timesheets: These are the deadlines for all Casual Timesheets submitted via the Employee Self Service. They must be entered and approved by the dates stated below.

Forcasting Hours: As some of these deadlines are early there may be a need to forcast the hours you will be working. This should be negotiated with your supervisor and should those hours not be worked, Payroll Services will need to be informed in writing to make adjustments.

Pay Date
 Paperwork Deadlines #

Electronic Timesheets # # 

Employee Deadlines
To be entered by

Electronic Timesheets # # 

Approver Deadlines
To be approved by

*12 Dec 2014

Mon 1 Dec 2014

Thu 4 Dec 2014

Fri 5 Dec 2014

*26 Dec 2014

Tue 9 Dec 2014

Thu 11 Dec 2014

Fri 12 Dec 2014

*9 Jan 2015

Wed 17 Dec 2014

Mon 22 Dec 2014

Tue 23 Dec 2014

23 Jan 2015

Mon 12 Jan 2015

Thu 15 Jan 2015

Fri 16 Jan 2015

6 Feb 2015

Tue 27 Jan 2015

Thu 29 Jan 2015

Fri 30 Jan 2015

20 Feb 2015

Mon 9 Feb 2015

Thu 12 Feb 2015

Fri 13 Feb 2015

6 Mar 2015

Mon 23 Feb 2015

Thu 26 Feb 2015

Fri 27 Feb 2015

20 Mar 2015

Tue 10 Mar 2015

Thu 12 Mar 2015

Fri 13 Mar 2015

3 Apr 2015

Mon 23 Mar 2015

Thu 26 Mar 2015

Fri 27 Mar 2015

17 Apr 2015

Tue 7 Apr 2015

Thu 9 Apr 2015

Fri 10 Apr 2015

1 May 2015

Mon 20 Apr 2015

Thu 23 Apr 2015

Fri 24 Apr 2015

15 May 2015

Mon 4 May 2015

Thu 7 May 2015

Fri 8 May 2015

29 May 2015

Mon 18 May 2015

Thu 21 May 2015

Fri 22 May 2015

12 Jun 2015

Mon 1 Jun 2015

Thu 4 Jun 2015

Fri 5 Jun 2015

26 Jun 2015

Mon 15 Jun 2015

Thu 18 Jun 2015

Fri 19 Jun 2015

10 Jul 2015

Mon 29 Jun 2015

Thu 2 Jul 2015

Fri 3 Jul 2015

24 Jul 2015

Mon 13 Jul 2015

Thu 16 Jul 2015

Fri 17 Jul 2015

7 Aug 2015

Mon 27 Jul 2015

Thu 30 Jul 2015

Fri 31 Jul 2015

21 Aug 2015

Mon 10 Aug 2015

Thu 13 Aug 2015

Fri 14 Aug 2015

4 Sep 2015

Mon 24 Aug 2015

Thu 27 Aug 2015

Fri 28 Aug 2015

18 Sep 2015

Mon 7 Sep 2015

Thu 10 Sep 2015

Fri 11 Sep 2015

2 Oct 2015

Mon 21 Sep 2015

Thu 24 Sep 2015

Fri 25 Sep 2015

16 Oct 2015

Tue 6 Oct 2015

Thu 8 Oct 2015

Fri 9 Oct 2015

30 Oct 2015

Mon 19 Oct 2015

Thu 22 Oct 2015

Fri 23 Oct 2015

13 Nov 2015

Mon 2 Nov 2015

Thu 5 Nov 2015

Fri 6 Nov 2015

27 Nov 2015

Mon 16 Nov 2015

Thu 19 Nov 2015

Fri 20 Nov 2015

11 Dec 2015

Mon 30 Nov 2015

Thu 3 Dec 2015

Fri 4 Dec 2015

*25 Dec 2015

Mon 7 Dec 2015

Thu 10 Dec 2015

Fri 11 Dec 2015

 

*Deadline dates have been brought forward - remember to submit your timesheets early, according to the schedule above.


Pays are run in advance leading up to the end of year due to the university closure between christmas and new year.
Pays are also run in advance leading up to the end of financial year and public holidays.

 

Note: The deadline dates will be updated when required so please check here regularly.