# Paperwork Deadlines: These are the deadlines for all pay related paperwork. This includes Overtime Claims, Position Variation Forms, Casual Employment forms etc.

# # Electronic Timesheets: These are the deadlines for all Casual Timesheets submitted via the Employee Self Service. They must be entered and approved by the dates stated below.

Forcasting Hours: As some of these deadlines are early there may be a need to forcast the hours you will be working. This should be negotiated with your supervisor and should those hours not be worked, Payroll Services will need to be informed in writing to make adjustments.

Pay Date
 Paperwork Deadlines #

Electronic Timesheets # # 

Employee Deadlines
To be submitted by

Electronic Timesheets # # 

Approver Deadlines
To be approved by

11 Dec 2015

Mon 30 Nov 2015

Thu 3 Dec 2015

Fri 4 Dec 2015

*25 Dec 2015

Mon 7 Dec 2015

Thu 10 Dec 2015

Fri 11 Dec 2015

*8 Jan 2016

Wed 16 Dec 2015

Tue 22 Dec 2015

Wed 23 Dec 2015

22 Jan 2016

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Thu 14 Jan 2016

Fri 15 Jan 2016

5 Feb 2016

Fri 22 Jan 2016

Thu 28 Jan 2016

Fri 29 Jan 2016

19 Feb 2016

Mon 8 Feb 2016

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Fri 12 Feb 2016

4 Mar 2016

Mon 22 Feb 2016

Thu 25 Feb 2016

Fri 26 Feb 2016

18 Mar 2016

Mon 7 Mar 2016

Thu 10 Mar 2016

Fri 11 Mar 2016

*1 Apr 2016

Mon 21 Mar 2016

Wed 23 Mar 2016

Thu 24 Mar 2016

15 Apr 2016

Mon 4 Apr 2016

Thu 7 Apr 2016

Fri 8 Apr 2016

29 Apr 2016

Mon 18 Apr 2016

Thu 21 Apr 2016

Fri 22 Apr 2016

13 May 2016

Mon 2 May 2016

Thu 5 May 2016

Fri 6 May 2016

27 May 2016

Mon 16 May 2016

Thu 19 May 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

10 Jun 2016

Mon 30 May 2016

Thu 2 Jun 2016

Fri 3 Jun 2016

*24 Jun 2016

Fri 10 Jun 2016

Thu 16 Jun 2016

Fri 17 Jun 2016

8 Jul 2016

Mon 27 Jun 2016

Thu 30 Jun 2016

Fri 1 Jul 2016

22 Jul 2016

Mon 11 Jul 2016

Thu 14 Jul 2016

Fri 15 Jul 2016

5 Aug 2016

Mon 25 Jul 2016

Thu 28 Jul 2016

Fri 29 Jul 2016

19 Aug 2016

Mon 8 Aug 2016

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Fri 12 Aug 2016

2 Sep 2016

Mon 22 Aug 2016

Thu 25 Aug 2016

Fri 26 Aug 2016

16 Sep 2016

Mon 5 Sep 2016

Thu 8 Sep 2016

Fri 9 Sep 2016

30 Sep 2016

Mon 19 Sep 2016

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Fri 23 Sep 2016

*14 Oct 2016

Fri 30 Sep 2016

Thu 6 Oct 2016

Fri 7 Oct 2016

28 Oct 2016

Mon 17 Oct 2016

Thu 20 Oct 2016

Fri 21 Oct 2016

11 Nov 2016

Mon 31 Oct 2016

Thu 3 Nov 2016

Fri 4 Nov 2016

25 Nov 2016

Mon 14 Nov 2016

Thu 17 Nov 2016

Fri 18 Nov 2016

9 Dec 2016

Mon 28 Nov 2016

Thu 1 Dec 2016

Fri 2 Dec 2016

*23 Dec 2016

Tue 6 Dec 2016

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Wed 14 Dec 2016

*6 Jan 2017

Wed 14 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016  Thu 22 Dec 2016

 

*Deadline dates have been brought forward - remember to submit your timesheets early, according to the schedule above.


Pays are run in advance leading up to the end of year due to the university closure between christmas and new year.
Pays are also run in advance leading up to the end of financial year and public holidays.

 

Note: The deadline dates will be updated when required so please check here regularly.