Integrity, Governance and Risk

Rooms 124 - 130, Level 1, Registry Building

Ms Susan Cretan, Director, Integrity, Governance and Risk

Room 130, Level 1, Registry Building

Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2533

Fax (+61 8) 8201 3757

susan.cretan@flinders.edu.au

Policy and Secretariat

Rooms 124, 125, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3757
 
Ms Ruth Ashenden, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5444
Email:  ruth.ashenden@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Melinda Pike, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5636
Email:  melinda.pike@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Anne Reichstein, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3725
Email: anne.reichstein@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Linda Parsons, Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2762
Email: linda.parsons@flinders.edu.au

Legal Services

Rooms 126, 128 and 129, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3757
 
Mr Marc Davies, Head, Legal Services
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 7721
Email: marc.davies@flinders.edu.au
 
Mr Andrew Olsson, Corporate Lawyer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3171
Email: andrew.olsson@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Daniela Tyson, Contracts Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5612
Email:  daniela.tyson@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Hildie Auret, Contracts Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 7530
Email:  hildie.auret@flinders.edu.au
 
Mr Dan Kowalczuk, Contracts Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3594
 
Mrs Debra White,  Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3204
Email:  debra.white@flinders.edu.au

 

Central Records Office and Archives

Room 117 and 119 Level 1, Registry Building

  Mr Bas De Groot, Manager, University Records
  Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3056
  Email: bas.degroot@flinders.edu.au
 

Mrs Neena Binu, System Administrator
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3062
Email: neena.binu@flinders.edu.au  

Ms Yun Cao (Flora), Records Assistant
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3062
Email: yun.cao@flinders.edu.au

Ms Sybille Wilkinson, Records Classification Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2021
Email: sybille.wilkinson@flinders.edu.au

Archives Store

Ms Christine Cornell, Archivist
Tel (+61 8) 8201 2884
Email: christine.cornell@flinders.edu.au

Dr Alison Peck, Archivist
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2884
Email: alison.peck@flinders.edu.au

Risk and Insurance

  Mr Craig Jones, Risk and Compliance Manager
  Room 106, Level 1, Registry Building
  Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5726
  Email:  craig.jones@flinders.edu.au
 
  Mr Steve Semmler, Insurance Officer
  Room 106, Level 1, Registry Building
  Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2618