Integrity, Legal and Risk

Rooms 124 - 130, Level 1, Registry Building

Mr Marc Davies, Associate Director, Legal and Risk

Room 130, Level 1, Registry Building
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 7721
Fax (+61 8) 8201 3757
marc.davies@flinders.edu.au

Legal Services

Rooms 126, 128 and 129, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3757
 
Mr Andrew Olsson, Corporate Lawyer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3171
 
Ms Hildie Auret, Contracts Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 7530
Email: hildie.auret@flinders.edu.au
 
Mrs Debra White, Legal and Contract Support Assistant
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3204
Email: debra.white@flinders.edu.au

Risk and Insurance

Room 106, Level 1, Registry Building
 
Mr Craig Jones, Risk and Compliance Manager
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5726
 
Ms Olga Pinto
Risk and Assurance Analyst
Tel: (+61 8) 82013793

Contract Services

Mr Dan Kowalczuk, Contracts Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3594
Email: dan.kowalczuk@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Di Wright, Contracts Officer
College of Medicine and Public Health
Tel: (+61 8) 8204 5262
 
Ms Michelle Whittle, Contracts Officer
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5252
 
Ms Gemma-Marie Corti, Contracts Officer
Colleges of BGL, EPS & HASS
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3209
 
Mr Louis Battista, Contracts Officer
College of Science and Engineering
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2656
 
 

Policy and Secretariat

Rooms 124, 125, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3757
 
Ms Ruth Ashenden, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5444
Email: ruth.ashenden@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Anne Reichstein, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3725
Email: anne.reichstein@flinders.edu.au
 
Ms Linda Parsons, Governance and Policy Support Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2762
Email: linda.parsons@flinders.edu.au