Contact details for all staff in the International Student Services Unit are as follows. If you are unsure where to direct your enquiry please telephone +61 8 8201 2717, fax to +61 8 8201 3261 or email issu@flinders.edu.au and your enquiry will be directed to the most appropriate person.

All numbers listed below contain the country code (+61) and area code (8).

Ms Jane Horgan
Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 8201 3135
Email: jane.horgan@flinders.edu.au

 

Ms Elaine Kane
Australia Awards Liaison Officer
Tel: +61 8 8201 5072
Email: elaine.kane@flinders.edu.au

 

Mahin Mahjabeen
International Student Adviser
Tel: +61 8 8201 2099
Email: mahin.mahjabeen@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Siew
International Student Adviser
Tel: +61 8 8201 5382
Email: anthony.siew@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Maxine Bald (on leave in 2014)
Administrative Assistant (Australia Awards)
Tel: +61 8 8201 5467
Email: maxine.bald@flinders.edu.au

 

Mr George Markopoulos
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +61 8 8201 2717
Email: george.markopoulos@flinders.edu.au

 

Mr Klaus Koefer
International Student Support Officer
Tel: +61 8 8201 2989
Email: klaus.koefer@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Julie Rayner
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +61 8 8201 5467
Email: julie.rayner@flinders.edu.au

 

Ms Megan Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +61 8 8201 3418
Email: m.roberts@flinders.edu.au