Contact details for all staff in the International Student Services office are as follows. If you are unsure where to direct your enquiry please telephone +61 8 8201 2717, fax to +61 8 8201 3261 or email iss@flinders.edu.au and your enquiry will be directed to the most appropriate person.

All numbers listed below contain the country code (+61) and area code (8).

Mr Jose Paulino
Manager
Tel: +61 8 8201 5668
Email: jose.paulino@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Ms Mahin Mahjabeen
International Student Advisor
Tel: +61 8 8201 2099
Email: mahin.mahjabeen@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Anthony Siew
International Student Advisor
Tel: +61 8 8201 5382
Email: anthony.siew@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Shervin Shokri
International Student Advisor
Tel: +61 8 8201 5072
Email: shervin.shokri@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Ms Cassie Bach
Client Services Officer (Australia Awards)
Tel: +61 8 8201 3418
Email: cassie.bach@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Klaus Koefer
Client Services Officer (Arrivals and Program Support)
Tel: +61 8 8201 2989
Email: klaus.koefer@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Jo Smiley
Client Services Officer (Sponsored Students)
Tel: +61 8 8201 3554
Email: jo.smiley@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Nina Nguyen (currently on leave)
Client Services Officer
Tel: +61 8 8201 2717
Email: nina.nguyen@flinders.edu.au