Contact details for all staff in the International Student Services office are as follows. If you are unsure where to direct your enquiry please telephone +61 8 8201 2717, fax to +61 8 8201 3261 or email issu@flinders.edu.au and your enquiry will be directed to the most appropriate person.

All numbers listed below contain the country code (+61) and area code (8).

Ms Jane Horgan
Manager
Tel: +61 8 8201 3135
Email: jane.horgan@flinders.edu.au

 

Ms Elaine Kane
International Student Advisor: Australia Awards
Tel: +61 8 8201 5072
Email: elaine.kane@flinders.edu.au

 

Mahin Mahjabeen
International Student Advisor
Tel: +61 8 8201 2099
Email: mahin.mahjabeen@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Siew
International Student Advisor
Tel: +61 8 8201 5382
Email: anthony.siew@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Paulino
International Student Advisor (Client Services Team Leader)
Tel: +61 8 8201 5382
Email: jose.paulino@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Nick Andrews
Client Services Officer (Student Services)
Tel: +61 8 8201 2717
Email: nicholas.andrews@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Ms Cassie Bach
Client Services Officer (Australia Awards)
Tel: +61 8 8201 3418
Email: cassie.bach@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Klaus Koefer
Client Services Officer (Arrivals and Program Support)
Tel: +61 8 8201 2989
Email: klaus.koefer@flinders.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Nina Nguyen
Client Services Officer
Tel: +61 8 8201 2717
Email: nina.nguyen@flinders.edu.au