Flinders University Library

Law Library Appeal

1992 - 1996

List of Donors

Mr Michael Abbott Chief Justice L King
Mr Christopher Allen Kinhill Group
Master J Anderson Knox and Hargrave
Joe Anonymous KPMG Peat Marwick
Attorney-General's DepartmentMr Simon Lane
Australian Government Solicitors Judge Robyn Layton
Mr Ron Barnes Leal Boss Computer & Office Supplies
Barnfield & SomervilleLynch & Meyer
BDO Nelson Parkhill Ms A MacLeod
Ms Rita Bogna Macquarie University
Mr Charles Brebner Ms Pamela McEwin
Lady E Bright Mr Gregor McLeod
Butterworths Pty Ltd Minter Ellison
Carabelas and Co Mrs S Mirza
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Morcombe Townsend
Dr Gary Childs Mouldens
City of Port Lincoln The Hon Justice Kemeri Murray
Cleanaway Ms Diane Myers
Ms Vivienne Cocks New South Wales Attorney Generals
Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaMr L Newman
Commonwealth Director of Public ProsecutionsMr Ward Nolan
Court Administration AuthorityMs Ingrid Norman
Justice B Cox Mr P Norman
The Hon Greg Crafter Norman Waterhouse Solicitors
The Hon Legh Davis Professor Lee Parker
Mr Maurice Dawes Phillips Fox
Department for Family & Community ServicesPiper Alderman
Department of Correctional Services Public Service Association of SA Inc
The Hon the Chief Justice John DoyleMr A Ray
Edwards Marshall & Co Sheahan Sims
Elston & Gilchrist Ms Andrea Simpson
Mr W Ewing Sly and Weigall
Finlaysons South Australian Justice Administration Foundation
The Hon Justice Francis FisherSouth Australian Museum
Fisher Jeffries South Australian State Parliament
Frank & Hilda Perry Trust South Austrlian Supreme Court Library
Sir Clifford Grant Stevens Searcy Hill
His Hon J Greaves Emeritus Librarian Noel Stockdale
Mr Trevor Griffin Stoneleigh Pty Ltd
Gun and Davey Stratford & Co
Mr Geoffrey Hackett-Jones Mr John Sulan
Mr R Hague Mr T Taylor
Emeritus Professor Keith HancockThe Law Foundation of SA Inc
Hanson ChambersThe Law Society of South Australia
Mr B Hayes The South Australian Brewing Company Pty Ltd
Mr & Mrs J Heaver The Stipendiary Magistrates Association of South Australia
Mr J Hundertmark Mr C Thomson
Hunt & Hunt Thomson Simmons & Co
Industrial Court and Commission of SATorrens Chambers
J E Lunn Pty Ltd Mr D Trim
Mr S Jacobs Wallmans
Jeffcott Chambers Ward & Partners
John Bray ChambersMr Ray Whitrod
Dr Elliott Johnston Ms Jacqueline Woodhead
Judges' Chambers Zonta Club of Adelaide Inc
Judges' Chambers - Supreme Court 
Back to Law Library Appeal
Back to Bequests
Back to Special Collections