Staff

Assoc. Prof. Tony Thomas
Head, Dept of Surgical Pathology
SA Pathology, FMC
Phone: 8204 4259
Tony.Thomas@flinders.edu.au

Prof. Douglas Henderson
Senior Consultant
Phone: 8204 5135
Douglas.Henderson@health.sa.gov.au

Dr. Phil Allen
Phone: 8204 4194
Phil.Allen@health.sa.gov.au

Assoc. Prof. Sonja Klebe
Senior Lecturer and Consultant
Phone: 8204 3936
Sonja.Klebe@flinders.edu.au

Dr. David Ellis
Phone: 8204 4279
David_Ellis@internode.on.net

Dr. David Astill
Senior Consultant
Phone: 8204 4975
David.Astill@flinders.edu.au

Dr. Chris Carter
Head, Cytology
Phone: 8204 6708
Chris.Carter@health.sa.gov.au

Dr. John Miliauskas
Senior Consultant
Phone: 8204 4279
John.Miliauskas@health.sa.gov.au

Dr. Wendy Raymond
Senior Consultant
Phone: 8204 4279
graymond@internode.on.net
 

Medical Scientists

Mr. Jim Brennan
Section Head
Phone: 8204 4694
Jim.Brennan@health.sa.gov.au

Ms. Norah Deschmann
Scientific Manager
Phone: 8204 5579
Norah.Deschmann@health.sa.gov.au

 

Senior Technical Staff

Mr. Stephen Pulbrook
Laboratory Supervisor
Phone: 8204 4038
stephen.pulbrook@health.sa.gov.au

Ms. Christine Mott
Pathologists Assistant
Phone: 8204 4831
christine.mott@health.sa.gov.au

Ms. Sandy Weeks
Senior Technical Officer – Museum
Phone: 8204 4685
Sandy.Weeks@flinders.edu.au

 

Administration

Ms. Marlane Newland
Personal Assistant to Head of Department
Phone: 8204 4414
Marlane.Newland@flinders.edu.au

inspiring achievement