Staff

Prof. Tony Thomas
Head, Dept of Surgical Pathology

Tony.Thomas@flinders.edu.au
View staff webpage

 

Assoc. Prof. Sonja Klebe
Senior Lecturer and Consultant

Sonja.Klebe@flinders.edu.au
View staff webpage

 

Dr. David Ellis

David_Ellis@internode.on.net
View staff webpage

 

Dr. David Astill
Senior Consultant, Head, Department of Anatomical Pathology

David.Astill@flinders.edu.au
View staff webpage

 

Dr. Chris Carter
Head, Cytology

Chris.Carter@health.sa.gov.au
Phone: 8204 6708

 

Dr. Wendy Raymond
Senior Consultant

graymond@internode.on.net
View staff webpage
Phone: 8204 5724
 

inspiring achievement