For further details of the following staff members of the Discipline of General Practice, simply click on 'About...'

Academic Staff Members

Professor Richard Reed
Professor of General Practice
About Richard...
richard.reed@flinders.edu.au

72218530
Professor Ellen McIntyre
Director, PHC RIS
About Ellen...
ellen.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au

72218536
A/Professor Malcolm Bond
A/Professor of Behavioural Science and Medicine
About Malcolm..
malcolm.bond@flinders.edu.au

72218503
A/Professor Richard Woodman
Director, Flinders Centre for Epidemiology & Biostatistics (FCEB)
About Richard...
richard.woodman@flinders.edu.au

72218537
Dr Shahid Ullah
Senior Lecturer in Biostatistics, FCEB
About Shahid...
shahid.ullah@flinders.edu.au 
72218518 
Dr Susan Kim
Research Associate, FCEB
About Susan...
susan.kim@flinders.edu.au

72218540

A/Professor John Litt
Teaching Unit
About John...
jlitt@flinders.edu.au

72218538

Ms Tania Shelby-James
Senior Research Fellow, PIR
About Tania...
tania.shelby-james@flinders.edu.au
72218517
Dr Petra Bywood
Research Manager, PHC RIS
About Petra...
petra.bywood@flinders.edu.au

72218516
Dr Christina Hagger
Research Fellow, PHC RIS
About Christina...
christina.hagger@flinders.edu.au 
72218531 
Ms Amanda Carne
Research Associate, PHC RIS
About Amanda...
amanda.carne@flinders.edu.au

72218521
Ms Melissa Raven
Research Fellow, PHC RIS
About Melissa...
melissa.raven@flinders.edu.au
72218510
Dr Jodie Oliver-Baxter
Research Fellow, PHC RIS
About Jodie...
jodie.oliverbaxter@flinders.edu.au 
72218519 
Ms Katrina Erny-Albrecht
Research Fellow, PHC RIS 
About Katrina...
katrina.ernyalbrecht@flinders.edu.au 
72218524 
Ms Stacey Masters
Research Associate
About Stacey...
stacey.masters@flinders.edu.au
72218541
Dr Kirsty Prior
Associate Lecturer 
About Kirsty...
kirsty.prior@flinders.edu.au
72218504
Dr Lynsey Brown
Research Associate, PHC RIS
About Lynsey...
lynsey.brown@flinders.edu.au
72218505 
Mr Garry Raymond
Research Associate, PIR
About Garry...
garry.raymond@flinders.edu.au 
72218535 
Ms Melinda Stanners
Research Associate, PIR
About Melinda...
melinda.stanners@flinders.edu.au 
72218427

Professional Staff Members

Mrs Raelene Burnley
Department Secretary and Administrative Assistant to HOD
About Rae...
raelene.burnley@flinders.edu.au

72218533
Mrs Fiona Hawkins
Administration Manager & Event
Co-ordinator, PHC RIS 
About Fiona...
fiona.hawkins@flinders.edu.au
72218515
Ms Kerry Haarsma
Student Placement Liaison Officer, Teaching Unit
About Kerry...
kerry.haarsma@flinders.edu.au

72218501
Mr Simon Patterson
Information Systems Manager,
PHC RIS
About Simon...
simon.patterson@flinders.edu.au

72218514
Ms Wai Ling Kok
Web Programmer, PHC RIS
About Wai Ling...
wailing.kok@flinders.edu.au

72218522
Mr David Branford
Web Developer, PHC RIS
About David...
david.branford@flinders.edu.au

72218529
Ms Kylie Dixon
Website Coordinator, PHC RIS
About Kylie...
kylie.dixon@flinders.edu.au

72218523
Ms Kelly Binelli
Information Systems Officer, PHC RIS
About Kelly...
kelly.binelli@flinders.edu.au 
72218528 
Ms Louise Baird
Administration Officer, PHC RIS
About Louise...
l.baird@flinders.edu.au

72218520
Ms Julie McTaggart
Administration Assistant, PHC RIS
About Julie...
julie.mctaggart@flinders.edu.au 
72218525 
Mrs Louisa Santucci
Events Project Officer, PIR
About Louisa... 
louisa.santucci@flinders.edu.au
72218539 
Mrs Moira Mathieson
Administration Officer, PIR 
About Moira...
moira.mathieson@flinders.edu.au 
72218534 
Ms Jane Clayton
Communications Officer, PIR
About Jane...
jane.clayton@flinders.edu.au
72218542