For further details of the following staff members of the Discipline of General Practice, simply click on 'About...'

Academic Staff Members

Professor Richard Reed
Professor of General Practice
About Richard...
richard.reed@flinders.edu.au

72218530
Professor Ellen McIntyre
Director, PHCRIS
About Ellen...
ellen.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au

72218536
A/Professor John Litt
Teaching Unit
About John...
jlitt@flinders.edu.au

72218538

Ms Tania Shelby-James
Senior Research Fellow, PIR
About Tania...
tania.shelby-james@flinders.edu.au
72218517
Dr Petra Bywood
Research Manager, PHCRIS
About Petra...
petra.bywood@flinders.edu.au

72218516
Dr Christina Hagger
Research Fellow, PHCRIS
About Christina...
christina.hagger@flinders.edu.au 
72218531 
Ms Amanda Carne
Research Associate, PHCRIS
About Amanda...
amanda.carne@flinders.edu.au

72218521
Ms Melissa Raven
Research Fellow, PHCRIS
About Melissa...
melissa.raven@flinders.edu.au
72218510
Dr Jodie Oliver-Baxter
Research Fellow, PHCRIS
About Jodie...
jodie.oliverbaxter@flinders.edu.au 
72218519 
Ms Katrina Erny-Albrecht
Research Fellow, PHCRIS 
About Katrina...
katrina.ernyalbrecht@flinders.edu.au 
72218524 
Ms Amy Duncan
Research Fellow,
About Amy...
amy.duncan@flinders.edu.au 
72218508
Ms Stacey Masters
Research Associate
About Stacey...
stacey.masters@flinders.edu.au
72218541
Dr Lynsey Brown
Research Associate, PHCRIS
About Lynsey...
lynsey.brown@flinders.edu.au
72218505 
Mr Garry Raymond
Research Associate, PIR
About Garry...
garry.raymond@flinders.edu.au 
72218535 
Ms Melinda Stanners
Research Associate, PIR
About Melinda...
melinda.stanners@flinders.edu.au 
72218427

Professional Staff Members

Mrs Raelene Burnley
Discipline Secretary and Administrative Assistant to HOD
About Rae...
raelene.burnley@flinders.edu.au

72218533
Mrs Fiona Hawkins
Administration Manager & Event
Co-ordinator, PHCRIS 
About Fiona...
fiona.hawkins@flinders.edu.au
72218515
Mrs Linnea Boileau
Community Clinical Placement Coordinator, Teaching Unit
About Linnea...
linnea.boileau@flinders.edu.au

72218501
Mr Simon Patterson
Information Systems Manager,
PHCRIS
About Simon...
simon.patterson@flinders.edu.au

72218514
Ms Wai Ling Kok
Web Programmer, PHCRIS
About Wai Ling...
wailing.kok@flinders.edu.au

72218522
Mr David Branford
Web Developer, PHCRIS
About David...
david.branford@flinders.edu.au

72218529
Ms Kylie Dixon
Website Coordinator, PHCRIS
About Kylie...
kylie.dixon@flinders.edu.au

72218523
Ms Kelly Binelli
Information Systems Officer, PHCRIS
About Kelly...
kelly.binelli@flinders.edu.au 
72218528 
Ms Louise Armitage
Administration Officer, PHCRIS
About Louise...
louise.armitage@flinders.edu.au

72218520
Ms Kate Fuller
Communications and Media Officer, PHCRIS
About Kate...
kate.fuller@flinders.edu.au
72218512
Ms Julie McTaggart
Administration Assistant, PHCRIS
About Julie...
julie.mctaggart@flinders.edu.au 
72218525 
Mrs Louisa Santucci
Events Project Officer, PIR
About Louisa... 
louisa.santucci@flinders.edu.au
72218539 
Mrs Moira Mathieson
Administration Officer, PIR 
About Moira...
moira.mathieson@flinders.edu.au 
72218534 
Ms Jane Clayton
Communications Officer, PIR
About Jane...
jane.clayton@flinders.edu.au
72218542