Academic staff

 Chris Franco  Professor & Head  chris.franco@flinders.edu.au
 Barbara Sanderson  Senior Lecturer  barbara.sanderson@flinders.edu.au
 Wei Zhang  Professor  wei.zhang@flinders.edu.au
 Fiona Young  Senior Lecturer  fiona.young@flinders.edu.au
 Niki Sperou  Artist in Residence  sperouniki@hotmail.com

 

Research and technical staff

Jane Alexander Executive assistant  jane.alexander@flinders.edu.au
Steve Barnett Research Scientist  steve.barnett@flinders.edu.au
Hanna Krysinska Administrative and Technical Officer  hanna.krysinka@flinders.edu.au
Stacey Smith Research assistant  stacey.smith@flinders.edu.au
Shirley Sorokin Administration staff  shirley.sorokin@flinders.edu.au
Peng Su Research assistant  su0016@flinders.edu.au
Raymond Tham Business development manager  raymond.tham@flinders.edu.au
Sophia Zhao Research assistant  zhao0099@flinders.edu.au
Rowan Speirs Technical assistant  spei0021@flinders.edu.au

 

Research students

Yadollah Bahrami  PhD  bahr0017@flinders.edu.au
Tanya Bernardo  PhD  bern0032@flinders.edu.au
Shan He  PhD  he0091@flinders.edu.au
Dao Ho  PhD  ho0148@flinders.edu.au
Hao Jiang  PhD  jian0020@flinders.edu.au
Hoang Xuyen Le  PhD  le0089@flinders.edu.au
Andrew Lorbeer  PhD  lorb0002@flinders.edu.au
Mohammad Ferdous Mehbub  PhD   mehb0001@flinders.edu.au
Shuang Peng  PhD  peng0054@flinders.edu.au
Mahnaz Ramezanpour  PhD  rame0010@flinders.edu.au
Rio Risandiansyah  PhD  risa0001@flinders.edu.au
Tim Searcy  PhD  tim.searcy@flinders.edu.au
Liu Fei Tan  PhD  tan0343@flinders.edu.au
Qi Yang  PhD  qi.yang@flinders.edu.au
Suvimol Charoensiddhi  PhD char0168@flinders.edu.au
Mousa Alghazwi  PhD algh0068@flinders.edu.au
Trung Nguyen Thanh  Masters  nguy0514@flinders.edu.au
Cao Cuong Le  Masters le0120@flinders.edu.au