PATHE Aims Structure Groups Partners Dissemination Resources Contacts


At the time of developing this website 31 institutions had become partners and endorsements had been received from 32 institutions. These institutions are listed below.

Australian Catholic University
Australian National University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Queensland University of Technology
RMIT University
Southern Cross University
University of Adelaide
University of Ballarat
University of Canberra
University New England
University of Newcastle
University of New South Wales
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology, Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Western Sydney
University of Wollongong
University Western Australia
Victoria University

Autralian Learning & Teaching Council

© Copyright Flinders University 2008 | Disclaimer

Bond University Flinders University University of South Australia