General Enquiries: Online Form

(08) 8201 2753
Level 0, Union Building
GPO Box 2100, ADELAIDE   SA   5001
julie.herraman@flinders.edu.au

 

For information about the Planning and Analytical Services Mailing List, visit our Mailing List Page.

 


   

Sadia Al Haque

Business Analyst
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 17937
Ph: +61 8 8201 7937
sadia.alhaque@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sadia Al Haque

David Andrews

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 12404
Ph: +61 8 8201 2404
dave.andrews@flinders.edu.au
Website: Dave Andrews

Roslyn Clermont

Senior Information Analyst
(Strategy and Performance)

Ext: 13623
Ph: +61 8 8201 3623
roslyn.clermont@flinders.edu.au
Website: Roslyn Clermont


   

Brandon Cooper

Agile Project Manager
Ext: 17937
Ph: +61 8 8201 7937
brandon.cooper@flinders.edu.au
Website: Brandon Cooper

Talitha Cornelsen

Business Analyst
(Load Planning)

Ext: 13727
Ph: +61 8 8201 3727
talitha.cornelsen@flinders.edu.au
Website: Talitha Cornelsen

Sharleena Cronin

Evaluations Support
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13929
Ph: +61 8 8201 3929
sharleena.cronin@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sharleena Cronin


     

Mas Eyvazi

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13589
Ph: +61 8 8201 3589
mas.eyvazi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Mas Eyvazi

Yuming Fan

Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 12522
Ph: +61 8 8201 2522
yuming.fan@flinders.edu.au
Website: Yuming Fan

Azy Ghazimoradi

Senior Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13162
Ph: +61 8 8201 3162
azy.ghazimoradi@flinders.edu.au
Website: Azy Ghazimoradi


     

Sara Guy

Business Analyst
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13411
Ph: +61 8 8201 3411
sara.guy@flinders.edu.au
Website: Sara Guy

Julie Herraman

Manager
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 12080
Ph: +61 8 8201 2080
julie.herraman@flinders.edu.au
Website: Julie Herraman

Colin Khoo

Data Scientist
Ext: 13582
Ph: +61 8 8201 3582
colin.khoo@flinders.edu.au
Website: Colin Khoo


     

Fayaz Malik

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 17713
Ph: +61 8 8201 7713
fayaz.malik@flinders.edu.au
Website: Fayaz Malik

Andrea Matulick

Senior Information Analyst
(Special Projects)

Ext: 12835 
Ph: +61 8 8201 2835 
andrea.matulick@flinders.edu.au
Website: Andrea Matulick

Alen Michael

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 13675
Ph: +61 8 8201 3675
alen.michael@flinders.edu.au
Website: Alen Michael


     

Richard Price

Lead Data Scientist
Ext: 12885
Ph: +61 8 8201 2885
richard.price@flinders.edu.au
Website: Richard Price

Alex Prichard

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)
Ext: 15144
Ph: +61 8 8201 5144
alex.prichard@flinders.edu.au
Website: Alex Prichard

Ewa Seidel

Associate Director (Acting)

Data Scientist
Ext: 12753
Ph: +61 8 8201 2753
ewa.seidel@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ewa Seidel


     

Reshma Shinde

Analyst and Developer
(Business Analytics)
Ext: 13932
Ph: +61 8 8201 3932
reshma.shinde@flinders.edu.au
Website: Reshma Shinde

Megan Spiliopoulos

Lead Information Analyst
(Evaluations and Reporting)

Ext: 13677
Ph: +61 8 8201 3677
megan.spiliopoulos@flinders.edu.au
Website: Megan Spiliopoulos

Ben Stevens

Senior Business Analytics Architect
(Business Analytics)

Ext: 12871
Ph: +61 8 8201 2871
ben.stevens@flinders.edu.au
Website: Ben Stevens