Policy and Secretariat

Rooms 124-130, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3757

Ms Kim Jones, Head, Policy and Secretariat

Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5172
Email: kim.jones@flinders.edu.au

Ms Ruth Ashenden, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5444
Email:  ruth.ashenden@flinders.edu.au

Ms Melinda Pike, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5636
Email:  melinda.pike@flinders.edu.au

Ms Anne Reichstein, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3725
Email: anne.reichstein@flinders.edu.au

Mr Chris Reid, Administrative Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 5650
Email: chris.reid@flinders.edu.au

Ms Debra McQuillan, Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3204
Email: debra.mcquillan@flinders.edu.au

Ms Linda Parsons, Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2762
Email: linda.parsons@flinders.edu.au

 

Central Records Office and Archives

Room 117, Level 1, Registry Building
Fax: (+61 8) 8201 3000

Mr Bas De Groot, Manager, University Records and Archives

Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2884
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3056
Email: llew.goode@flinders.edu.au

Mrs Neena Binu, TRIM System Administrator
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3062
Email: neena.binu@flinders.edu.au  

Ms Christine Cornell, Archivist
Tel (+61 8) 8201 2884
Email: christine.cornell@flinders.edu.au

Ms Yun Cao (Flora), Records Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 3062
Email: yun.cao@flinders.edu.au

Dr Alison Peck, Archivist
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2884
Email: alison.peck@flinders.edu.au

Ms Sybille Wilkinson, Records Classification Officer/TRIM Quality Control
Tel: (+61 8) 8201 2021
Email: sybille.wilkinson@flinders.edu.au