Current Recipient 2015

Koolmatrie Jacinta Bachelor of Archaeology 2015

Previous Recipients

Kenihan Charles Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics 2014
Vanzati Alisha Bachelor of Education (Middle and Secondary Schooling), Bachelor of Health Sciences 2013
Wilson Kristopher Bachelor of Laws 2012
Beinke Jessica  Bachelor of Health Sciences  2011 
Webster Samantha  Bachelor of Behavioural Science (Psychology) 2010 
McCulloch Gregory  Bachelor of Government and Public Management  2009 
Hancock  Luke  Bachelor of Commerce 2008
Bilney Robin  Bachelor of Information Technology 2007 
Wheeler Natalie Bachelor of Creative Arts (Hons) 2006