If you have any queries about research grants or funding opportunities, we are here to help. Contact us at research.grants@flinders.edu.au.

 

Tom Symonds
Manager, Strategic Research Services

(08) (61 8) 8201 5245
tom.symonds@flinders.edu.au

     

Maya Roberts
Senior Research Grants Officer (ARC)

(08) (61 8) 8201 7698
maya.roberts@flinders.edu.au

   

Melissa Gregory
Research Grants Officer (ARC)

(08) (61 8) 8201 7601
melissa.gregory@flinders.edu.au 

Michele Lang
Research Grants Officer (ARC)

(08) (61 8) 8201 2715
michele.lang@flinders.edu.au

     

Gareth Rees
Senior Research Grants Officer (NHMRC & Health)

(08) (61 8) 8201 2199
gareth.rees@flinders.edu.au

   

Kristen Georgiou
Research Grants Officer
(NHMRC & Health)

(08) (61 8) 8201 5371
kristen.georgiou@flinders.edu.au

         

Mary Lyons
Senior Research Grants
Officer (Industry, Government, International & Internal)

(08) (61 8) 8201 2045
mary.lyons@flinders.edu.au

     

Rupali Saikia
Research Grants Officer (Industry, Government, International & Internal)

(08) (61 8) 8201 2475
rupali.saikia@flinders.edu.au