Research Development and Support

College Research Management

Research commercialisation and consulting 

Research Development and Support

Director

 

Ms Jodieann Dawe
Director

(08) (61 8) 8201 3393
jodieann.dawe@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Mrs Lerryn Pennell
Executive Assistant

(08) (61 8) 8201 7972
lerryn.pennell@flinders.edu.au

General Office queries

(08) (61 8) 8201 7972
office.research@flinders.edu.au

 

Grants and contracts

- initial enquiries
- final grant applications, reports, etc.
- All non ARC and NHMRC grant applications
- initial enquiries
- funding agreements, etc.

Ms Maya Roberts
Senior Grants Officer
ARC

(08) (61 8) 8201 7698
maya.roberts@flinders.edu.au

 

Mr Gareth Rees
Senior Grants Officer
NHMRC

(08) (61 8) 8201 2199
gareth.rees@flinders.edu.au

 

Ms Mary Lyons
Senior Grants Officer

(08) (61 8) 8201 2045
mary.lyons@flinders.edu.au

Mr Perry Fiegert
Contracts Administration Officer
Research and related contracts

(08) (61 8) 8201 3874
perry.fiegert@flinders.edu.au

 

Ms Nima Nezhad
Contracts Administration Officer
Research and related contracts

(08) (61 8) 8201 7939
nima.nezhad@flinders.edu.au

Mr Brad Budgen
Research Administration Assistant

General and administrative

(08) (61 8) 8201 3541
bradley.budgen@flinders.edu.au

 

Research Data and Systems 

 

Mr Ben Jacobs
Research Data Manager

(08) (61 8) 8201 3866
ben.jacobs@flinders.edu.au

 

 Mr Linn Kaing
Research Data Officer: Service Coordinator

(08) (61 8) 8201 2808
linn.kaing@flinders.edu.au

 

 Mr Alex Noblet
Research Data Officer: Data Collection and Reporting

(08) (61 8) 8201 2703
alex.noblet@flinders.edu.au

Miss Nikki Johnson
Research Data Officer: Communication
and Engagement

(08) (61 8) 8201 2052
nikki.johnson@flinders.edu.au

Ms Natalie Norton
Research Data Assistant

(08) (61 8) 8201 7561

natalie.norton@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Ethics and Biosafety     


 
 

Dr Peter Wigley
Manager, Research Ethics  and Integrity

(08) (61 8) 8201 5466
peter.wigley@flinders.edu.au

 
 

Dr Lewis Vaughan
Animal Welfare Officer

0450 424 143
awo@flinders.edu.au

Dr Alison Elder
Research Ethics Officer

  • Executive Officer to the Animal Welfare Committee
  • Executive Officer to Animal Ethics Review Sub-Committee (AERSC) and Animal Welfare Sub-Committee (AWS-C)

 (08) (61 8) 8201 5962
animal.welfare@flinders.edu.au

Ms Andrea Mather

Research Ethics Officer

  • Co-Executive Officer to Social and
    Behavioural Research Ethics Committee
    (SBREC)

Works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

(08) (61 8) 8201 3116
human.researchethics@flinders.edu.au

 
Ms Rae Tyler

Research Ethics Officer

  • Co-Executive Officer to Social and Behavioural Research Ethics Committee (SBREC)

Works Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

(08) (61 8) 8201 7938
human.researchethics@flinders.edu.au

 
Dr Jess Hall
Research Ethics Officer
  • Executive Officer to Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)
(08) (61 8) 7221 8353
jessica.hall@flinders.edu.au
 

 

Researcher Mentoring

 

Dr Marina Delpin
Project Manager 

(08) ( 61 8) 8201 3873
marina.delpin@flinders.edu.au

 

College Research Management

Refer to key contacts for college research management

Research Commercialisation and Consulting

Flinders Partners Pty Ltd