Our staff

Vice-President and Executive Dean

Prof Phyllis Tharenou

Program directors

Bachelor of Business - all specialisations: Dr Vipul Pare

Bachelor of Commerce - all specialisations: Dr Phil Palmer

Master of Accounting / Master of Accounting & Finance: Dr Philip Palmer

Master of Business Administration / Master of Business: Assoc Prof Jo Earl

Advanced Leadership program coordinator

Dr Ivan Obaydin

Honours program coordinators

Dr Yen Bui

Higher degree research program coordinator

Dr Wee Ching Pok

Academic staff

Dr Yen Bui
Ms Valerie Caines
Ms Rosie Coppin
Mr Maz Demosthenous
Assoc Prof Jo Earl
Assoc Prof Greg Fisher
Ms Anne Gleeson
Mr Graham Jones
Dr Jane Jones
Assoc Prof Paul Kenny
Dr Thanh Le
Dr Ashok Manoharan
Dr Amy McCormack
Dr Ivan Obaydin
Dr Philip Palmer
Dr Vipul Pare
Dr Wee Ching Pok
Mr Ludek Seda
Dr Lara Stocchi
Dr Erkan Yalcin
Dr Rong Zhu

Adjunct staff

Assoc Prof Owen Covick
Professor Daniel Leonard
Professor Carol Tilt 
Dr Marian Whitaker