NILS researchers come from a variety of disciplines – including economics, sociology, industrial relations and psychology – but all are specialists in labour market research.

 

Professor Kostas Mavromaras
Director

k.mavromaras@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3482
View profile >>

 

Professor Sue Richardson
Principal Research Fellow

sue.richardson@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2636
View profile >>

 

Dr Stéphane Mahuteau
Senior Research Fellow

stephane.mahuteau@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3566
View profile >>

 

Mr Andreas Cebulla
Senior Research Fellow

andreas.cebulla@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2486
View profile>>

 

Dr Genevieve Knight
Senior Research Fellow

genevieve.knight@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3164
View profile>>

 

Ms Alison Goode
Research Fellow

alison.goode@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3141
View profile>>

Dr Josh Healy
Research Fellow

joshua.healy@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2642
View profile >>

 

Dr Zhang Wei
Research Fellow

zhang.wei@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 7516
View profile >>

 

Dr Megan Moskos
Research Fellow

megan.moskos@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2483
View profile >>

 

Dr Rong Zhu
Research Fellow

rong.zhu@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3472
View profile >>

  Dr Linda Isherwood
Karmel Foundation Research Fellow

linda.isherwood@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2472
View profile >>
 

Dr Angela Crettenden
Research Fellow

angela.crettenden@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3794
View profile >>

Ms Helen Walton
Research Associate

helen.walton@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 3974
View profile >>

Mr Darcy Fitzpatrick
Research Assistant

darcy.fitzpatrick@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 5954
View profile >>

 

Ms Llainey Smith
Research Assistant

llainey.smith@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 5954
view profile >>

 

Ms Lulu Sun
Research Assistant

yan.sun@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2691
view profile >>

 

Professor Keith Hancock
Emeritus Professor

keith.hancock@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2826

Ms Rupali Saikia
Executive Administrative Officer

rupali.saikia@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2475
view profile >>

Ms Tracey Sharples
Administrative Officer/PA

tracey.sharples@flinders.edu.au
Tel: 8201 2265
view profile >>