The Faculty Student Consultative Committee (FSCC) will normally meet two times a year. Meetings are held in Room 1021, in the Physical Sciences building. Links to agendas and minutes of the FSCC will appear in the table below as they become available.


Contact person

Julie Strunk
Extension: 15548, Email:








Executive Dean

Professor Warren Lawrance, Executive Dean (Chair)

Executive Officer

Julie Strunk (Semester 2) 

Kylie Sappiatzer (Semester 1)

Associate Head: Teaching and Learning 

Karen Burke da Silva 

Faculty General Manager

Dr Duncan Rayner 

Deputy Faculty General Manager or nominee

Samantha Hammer

Undergraduate Student Reprentatives

Nicholas Crouch, Bachelor of Science (Honours) Enhanced Program for High Achievers

Luke Marshall, School of Computer Science, Engineering and Mathematics

Terry Menadue, School of the Environment

Victoria Pope, School of Biological Sciences

Postgraduate Student Representatives

MD Habibullah Dalal, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences 

Julius Zieleniecki, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences