Committee

Chair 

Contact Person

Faculty Board Prof John Beynon

Kylie Sappiatzer
Extension: 13605
Email: kylie.sappiatzer@flinders.edu.au

Faculty Executive Prof John Beynon

Dr Duncan Rayner
Extension: 13694
Email: duncan.rayner@flinders.edu.au

Faculty Academic Committee

 

Dr Duncan Rayner
Extension: 13694
Email: duncan.rayner@flinders.edu.au

International and Strategic Partnerships Working Group  

tba
Extension: 17989

Faculty Health & Safety Committee Prof John Beynon

Anna Bonnes
Extension: 13692
Email: anna.bonnes@flinders.edu.au

Faculty Research Committee
and its working groups 

Prof Amanda Ellis

Kylie Sappiatzer
Extension: 13605
Email: kylie.sappiatzer@flinders.edu.au

Academic Strategy Group Prof John Beynon

tbc
Extension: 12307
E-mail:

Best Practice Discovery Working Group  Assoc Prof Karen Burke da Silva

Assoc Prof Karen Burke da Silva
Extension: 12010
Email: karen.burkedasilva@flinders.edu.au

Courses & Curricula Committee Prof John Beynon

Julie Nixon
Extension: 18576
Email: julie.nixon@flinders.edu.au

 
Research Higher Degrees Committee
Assoc Prof Peter Anderson

Jennie Brand
Extension: 12515
Email: jennie.brand@flinders.edu.au

Major Equipment Working Group  Prof John Beynon

Helena Campbell
Extension: 13552
Email: FSE.Research@flinders.edu.au

Research Grants Working Group Prof Amanda Ellis

Helena Campbell
Extension: 13552
Email: FSE.Research@flinders.edu.au

Student Consultative Committee  

Natalie Anderson
Extension: 17774
Email: natalie.anderson@flinders.edu.au

Student Matters Committee Assoc Prof Kathy Schuller

Nina Wang
Extension: 13531
Email: nina.wang@flinders.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Committee

Assoc Prof Karen Burke da Silva

Julie Nixon
Extension: 18576
Email: julie.nixon@flinders.edu.au

Prizes and Scholarships Working Group   Natalie Anderson
Extension: 17774
Email: natalie.anderson@flinders.edu.au
Teaching and Learning Grants Working Group Assoc Prof Karen Burke da Silva 

Nina Wang
Extension: 13531
Email: nina.wang@flinders.edu.au

E-Learning Innovations Committee Prof Jamie Quinton

Prof Jamie Quinton
Extension: 13994
E-mail: jamie.quinton@flinders.edu.au