The Teaching and Learning Committee will normally meet nine times a year, on the third Monday of selected months.  Meetings are held at 11:00am in room 1021 Physical Sciences

Links to agendas and minutes of the Teaching and Learning Committee (TLC) will appear in the table below as they become available.

Contact Person

Pam Smith
Extension: 13605

Note: documents relating to TLC business are FAN/password protected, and only accessible by authorised staff.


  • Chair: Professor Joe Shapter (Associate Head of Faculty: Teaching and Learning )
  • Executive Officer: Ms Pam Smith
  • Ms Karen Burke da Silva
  • Mr Michael Choularton
  • Dr Julie Clark
  • Dr Sophia Matiasz
  • Associate Professor Kenneth Pope
  • Assoc Professor Jamie Quinton
  • Professor Martin Westwell
  • Dr Lisa Schmidt
  • Mr Matt Day (Student Representative)