A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

  Dr Damien Abarno 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Professor Andy Ball 
Phone: +61 3 9925 6594
Office: RMIT University
Email: 
  Dr Sergio Balzano 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Dr Diane Colombelli-Negrel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 7649
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 201
Email: 
  Dr Andrew Donnelly 
Phone: 
Office: Forensic Science
Email: 
  Dr Mehregan Ebrahimi 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: mehregan.ebrahimi@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Aaron Fenner 
Phone: 
Office: Arid Recovery 
Email: aaron.fenner@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Anthony Fowler 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI
Email: 
  Dr Sally Fryar 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Dr Ana Glavinic 
Phone: 
Office: Dept Planning & Transport
Email: ana.glavinic@sa.gov.au
  Dr Simon Goldsworthy 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI
Email: simon.goldsworthy@sa.gov.au
  Dr Oliva Handt 
Phone: 
Office: Forensic Science
Email: 
  Dr Mark Hutchinson 
Phone: 
Office: SA Museum
Email: mark.hutchinson@samuseum.sa.gov.au
  Associate Professor Colin Jenkins 
Phone: +61 8201 2030
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 605
Email: 
  Dr Greg Johnston
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Dr Greg Kirby 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2176
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 117
Email: 
  Professor Martin Kumar 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Dr Adrian Linnane 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI 
Email: adrian.linnane@sa.gov.au
  Associate Professor John Middleton 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI 
Email: john.middleton@sa.gov.au
  Dr Warwick Noble
Phone: 8204 2114
Office: 
Email: Warwick.Noble@sa.gov.au
  Dr Nicholas Robinson 
Phone: +61 3 9844 4815
Office: Nofima, Victoria office
Email: 
  Professor Laurent Seuront 
Phone: 
Office: CNRS France
Email: 
  Dr Robert Sharrad 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2825
Office: Physical Sciences, Room 3302
Email: robert.sharrad@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Paul Smith 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: 
  Dr Renee Smith 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3490
Office: Physical Sciences, Room 2002
Email: 
  Dr Steve Smith 
Phone: 
Office: Uni Vet Med Vienna
Email: 
  Dr David Stone 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI 
Email: david.stone@sa.gov.au
  Dr Duncan Taylor 
Phone: 
Office: Forensic Science
Email: 
  Dr Philip Thomas 
Phone: +61 2 6773 3908
Office: University of New England
Email: philip.thomas@une.edu.au
  Associate Professor Rod Wells 
Phone: 
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 128F
Email: 
  Mr Simon Williams 
Phone: 
Office: University of Queensland
Email: s.williams8@uq.edu.au
  Dr Adam Yates 
Phone: 
Office: Museum Central Australia
Email: adam.yates@nt.gov.au
  Qifent Ye 
Phone: 
Office: SARDI 
Email: qifent.ye@sa.gov.au