A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

  Dr Kym Abrams 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow 
Phone: +61 8 8201 
Office: University of Adelaide 
Email: kym.abrams@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Ryan Baring 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 5747
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 039
Email: ryan.baring@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Kieren Beaumont
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 7951
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 014
Email: kieren.beaumont@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Kerstin Bilgmann
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 5381
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 024
Email: 
  Dr Tessa Bradford
Research Personnel
Phone: +61 8 8313 5724
Office: SA Museum
Email: tessa.bradford@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Carey Burke 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2630
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 123
Email: carey.burke@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Rene Campbell
Research Personnel 
Phone: 
Office: 
Email: camp0312@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Brian Choo 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 3498
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 131
Email: brian.choo@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Alice Clement
Research Personnnel
Phone: +61 8 8201 3498
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 131
Email: alice.clement@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Diane Colombelli-Négrel 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 7649
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 201
Email: diane.colombelli-negrel@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Rick Davies 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2170
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 017
Email: richard.daview@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Emma deCourcy-Ireland
Research Personnel
Phone: +61 8 8201 3041
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 302
Email: emma.decourcyireland@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Steffi Graff
Research Personnel
Phone: 
Office: SA Museum
Email: graf0016@uni.flinders.edu.au
  Dr Georgia Guild 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 7997
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 313
Email: georgia.guild@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Grant Gully 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2764
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 120
Email: grant.gully@flinders.edu.au
  Mr John Harper 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2630
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 123
Email: john.harper@flinders.edu.au
  Dr James Herbert 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2209
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 324
Email: james.herbert@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Hayley Jessup-Case
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 13489
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 141
Email: case0035@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Lin Koh 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2285
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 341
Email: lin.koh@flinders.edu.au
  Miss Elise Launer 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 
Email: elise.launer@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Stephan Leu 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2805
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 148
Email: 
  Dr Vanessa Lopez De Pietri 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 3498
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 131
Email: vanessa.depietri@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Josephine Mair 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 
Email: josephine.mair@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Roger Matthews 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2630/2638
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 123/124
Email: roger.matthews@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Alex McDonald 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3041
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 302
Email: alex.mcdonald@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Matthew McDowell 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3498
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 131
Email: matthew.mcdowell@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Darren Miller
Research Personnel 
Phone: 
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 330
Email: darren.miller@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Alessandro Palci
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2764 Office: Biological Sciences, Room 120
Email: 
  Mr Lachlan Palmer
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 7997
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 313
Email: lachlan.plamer@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Lyndon Palmer
Research Personnel 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3536

Office: Biological Sciences, Room 211
Email: lyndon.palmer@flinders.edu.au
  Mr James Paterson
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3490
Office: Physical Sciences, Room 2002
Email: james.paterson@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Barry Rainbird
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2790
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 301
Email: 
  Dr Tanith Ramsdale 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  

Phone: +61 8 8201 5747

Office: Biological Sciences, Room 039
Email: tanith.ramsdale@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Sarah-Lena Reinhold
Research Personnel 

Phone:

Office: 
Email: sarahlena.reinhold@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Will Robbins
Research Personnel  

Phone: 

Office: 
Email: will.robbins@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Johnathan Sandoval-Castillo 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 5381
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 024
Email: johnathan.sandoval-castillo@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Minami Sasaki 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 5381
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 024
Email: minami.sasaki@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Yuri Shavrukov
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2790
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 301
Email: 
  Mrs Carolyn Smith
Research Personnel
Phone: +61 8 8201 3536
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 211
Email: 
  Dr Renee Smith 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 3490
Office: Physical Sciences, Room 2002
Email: renee.smith@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Erinne Stirling
Research Personnel 

Phone: +61 8 8201 5747

Office: Biological Sciences, Room 039
Email: stir0024@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Uwe Stroeher 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 5379
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 225
Email: uwe.stroeher@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Crystal Sweetman 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2790
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 301
Email: crystal.sweetman@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Roshni Thattengat
Research Personnel  
Phone: +61 8 8201 2209 Office: Biological Sciences, Room 323
Email: that0006@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Breeanna Thiele 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2196
Office: Biological Sciences, Animal House
Email: thie0070@flinders.edu.au
  Ms Kailah Thorn 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 2630
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 123
Email: kailah.thorn@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Nick Thyer
Research Personnel 

Phone: +61 8 8201 3489

Office: Biological Sciences, Room 141
Email: hodg0160@flinders.edu.au
  Mr Nicholas Warnock 
Research Personnel 
Phone: +61 8 8201 3041
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 302
Email: nicholas.warnock@flinders.edu.au
  Dr Yabin Zhou 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow  
Phone: +61 8 8201 
Office: Biological Sciences, Room 
Email: zhou0030@flinders.edu.au