Most 3 year Bachelor degrees have an additional 1 year Honours program available, with entry subject to academic performance requirements in the Bachelor degree.

Those interested in undertaking an Honours year should contact the relevant Program Coordinator listed below.

Honours - Applied Geographical Information Systems Assoc Prof Jochen Kaempf
- Ph: 8201 2214

jochen.kaempf@flinders.edu.au
Honours - Biological Sciences Prof Peter Fairweather - 8201 5021
peter.fairweather@flinders.edu.au

Deputy
Assoc Prof Duncan Mackay - Ph: 8201 2627
duncan.mackay@flinders.edu.au

Honours - Chemical & Physical Sciences Assoc Prof Mike Perkins - Ph: 8201 2496
mike.perkins@flinders.edu.au
Honours - Environmental Management/Environmental Studies Assoc Prof Jochen Kaempf 
- Ph: 8201 2214

jochen.kaempf@flinders.edu.au
Honours - Environmental Science/Hydrology/Meteorology and Oceanography Assoc Prof Jochen Kaempf
- Ph: 8201 2214

jochen.kaempf@flinders.edu.au
Honours - Geography Assoc Prof Jochen Kaempf
- Ph: 8201 2214

jochen.kaempf@flinders.edu.au
Honours - IT/Computer Science  Dr Carl Mooney - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Honours - Mathematics Dr Gobert Lee - Ph: 8201 2410
gobert.lee@flinders.edu.au