Animal Behaviour Dr Charlie Huveneers - Ph: 8201 2825
charlie.huveneers@flinders.edu.au
Applied Geographical Information Systems Dr Mark Lethbridge - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5640
mark.lethbridge@flinders.edu.au
Aquaculture Assoc Prof Jian Qin - Ph: 8201 3045
jian.qin@flinders.edu.au 
Biodiversity & Conservation

Assoc Prof Duncan Mackay - Ph: 8201 2627
duncan.mackay@flinders.edu.au 

Assoc Prof Molly Whalen - Ph: 8201 2723
molly.whalen@flinders.edu.au 
Biotechnology Assoc Prof Kathy Schuller - Ph 8201 2031
kathy.schuller@flinders.edu.au
Business and Technology Dr Giselle Rampersad - Ph: 8201 5746
giselle.rampersad@flinders.edu.au
Clean Technology Prof Colin Raston - Ph 8201 7958
colin.raston@flinders.edu.au
Computer Science Dr Carl Mooney - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Communication & Information Technology Dr Carl Mooney - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Computing & Digital Media Dr Carl Mooney - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Biomedical) Dr Sherry Randhawa - Ph: 8201 5052
sherry.randhawa@flinders.edu.au
Engineering - Computer Systems, Electrical, Electronics,
Environmental Technologies, Maritime Electronics, 
Mechanical and Advanced Manufacturing, Robotics
Dr Nasser Asgari - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Biomedical) / Master of Engineering (Biomedical) Dr Nasser Asgari - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au 
Engineering (Civil) Professor Rocco Zito - Ph: 8201 2834
rocco.zito@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Mechanical) Assoc Prof John Costi - Ph: 8201 3323
john.costi@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Naval Architecture) Assoc Prof Karl Sammut - Ph: 8201 5051
karl.sammut@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Robotics)/Master of Engineering (Electronics) Dr Nasser Asgari - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au 
Engineering Science Dr Nasser Asgari - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au 
Engineering (Software) Dr Carl Mooney - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Engineering Technology Dr Nasser Asgari - Director of Studies - Ph 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au
Environment Dr Graziela Miot Da Silva - Ph: 8201 2146
Forensic & Analytical Science Prof Paul Kirkbride - Ph: 8201 3011
paul.kirkbride@flinders.edu.au
Information Technology Dr Carl Mooney - Director of Studies - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Mathematical Science  Dr Gobert Lee - Director of Studies - Ph : 8201 2410
gobert.lee@flinders.edu.au
Marine Biology  Assoc Prof Luciana Moller - Ph: 8201 3684
luciana.moller@flinders.edu.au  
Nanotechnology  Dr Ingo Koeper - Ph 8201 2451
ingo.koeper@flinders.edu.au