Applied Population Studies Assoc Prof Udoy Saikia - Ph: 8201 2639
udoy.saikia@flinders.edu.au
Aquaculture Prof Jian Qin - Ph: 8201 3045
jian.qin@flinders.edu.au
Biotechnology  Prof Chris Franco - Ph: 7221 8554
chris.franco@flinders.edu.au
Business and Technology  Dr Giselle Rampersad - Ph: 8201 5746
giselle.rampersad@flinders.edu.au
Chemistry Prof Joe Shapter - Ph: 8201 2005
joe.shapter@flinders.edu.au
Clean Technology Prof Amanda Ellis - Ph: 8201 3104
amanda.ellis@flinders.edu.au
Computer Science  Dr Carl Mooney  - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Biomedical) Dr Sherry Randhawa - Ph: 8201 5052
sherry.randhawa@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Electronics) Dr Nasser Asgari - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au
Engineering (Materials) Assoc Prof John Costi - Ph: 8201 3323
john.costi@flinders.edu.au
Engineering Science Dr Nasser Asgari - Ph: 8201 5059
nasser.asgari@flinders.edu.au
Environmental Health Practice Dr Kirstin Ross - Ph: 8201 8584
kirstin.ross@flinders.edu.au
Environmental Management Assoc Prof Bev Clarke - Ph: 8201 2760
beverley.clarke@flinders.edu.au 
Forensic Science (DNA Technology  Prof Adrian Linacre - Ph: 8201 2465
adrian.linacre@flinders.edu.au 
Geographical Information Systems  Prof Andrew Millington - Ph: 8201 2887
andrew.millington@flinders.edu.au
Groundwater Hydrology  Dr Ilka Wallis - Ph: 8201 5077
ilka.wallis@flinders.edu.au
Information Technology  Dr Carl Mooney - Ph: 8201 5041
carl.mooney@flinders.edu.au
Mathematics  Dr Gobert Lee - Ph: 8201 2410
gobert.lee@flinders.edu.au
Nanotechnology  Prof Gunther Andersson - Ph: 8201 2309
gunther.andersson@flinders.edu.au 
Physics  Prof Joe Shapter - Ph: 8201 2005
joe.shapter@flinders.edu.au 

Research Methods

Prof Gunther Andersson - Ph: 8201 2309

Water Resources Management Prof Okke Batelaan - Ph: 8201 7577
okke.batelaan@flinders.edu.au