Academic Staff

 Dr Pammi Raghavendra 

PhD Course Coordinator and Associate Professor

Parimala.Raghavendra@flinders.edu.au
08 8201 3426

View Pammi's profile


 

 

Dr Kerrie Lante

Postgraduate Course Coordinator and Lecturer

kerrie.lante@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 5094

View Kerrie's profile

Ms Ruth Crocker  

Graduate Certificate Course Coordinator and Lecturer 

Ruth.Crocker@flinders.edu.au
08 8201 3423

 View Ruth's profile

Ms June Alexander

First Year Coordinator and Lecturer

 June.Alexander@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3902

 View June's profile 

Dr Michelle Bellon

Senior Lecturer

 Michelle.Bellon@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3645

 View Michelle's profile

Mr Greg Carey

Lecturer

 Greg.Carey@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3430

 View Greg's profile

Dr Fiona Rillotta

Honours Coordinator and Lecturer

 Fiona.Rillotta@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 2108

 View Fiona's profile

Ms Charmaine Mahar

Lecturer

 Charmaine.Mahar@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3448

 View Charmaine's profile

Dr Ruth Walker

Undergraduate Course Coordinator and Senior Lecturer

Ruth.Walker@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 7936

View Ruth's profile

 

 

Ms Lorraine Lindsay

BDDE Online Course Development

lorraine.lindsay@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 3431

View Lorraine's Profile

Ms Peggy Essl

Practicum Coordinator/Administrative Officer

Peggy.Essl@flinders.edu.au
08 8201 5221

View Peggy's profile

 

 

Adjunct Staff

Associate Prof Verity Bottroff

Verity is the former head of Disability and Community Inclusion. Now retired, she maintains her association with Disability and Community Inclusion, and her involvement with postgraduate research students.

Verity.Bottroff@flinders.edu.au

View Verity's profile

Dr Jerry Ford

Senior Lecturer

Jerry is the former Coordinator for Honours and Postgraduate Programs. Now retired, he maintains his assocation with Disability and Comminity Inclusion, and his involvement with postgraduate research students.

Jerry.Ford@flinders.edu.au

  Prof Richard Bruggemann

   Professorial Fellow 

  Richard.Bruggemann@flinders.edu.au

Dr Brian Matthews

Brian was the Course Coordinator of the Bachelor of Disability and Developmental Education and the Head of Unit for several years after Verity Bottroff's retirement. Now retired, he maintains his association with Disability and Community Inclusion in the supervision of PhD students as well as acting as a cosupervisor/external advisor on disability issues for PhD students in Regional and Rural Health (Flinders), Education (Flinders), Psychology (Flinders), and Education (Adelaide). He is also employed as a part time Problem Based Learning tutor in the first and second years of the Flinders University Medical course.

Brian.Matthews@flinders.edu.au

View Brian's profile

 

 

Dr Paul Jewell

 Paul.Jewell@flinders.edu.au

 View Paul's profile

 

 

 

Professional/Associated Staff

 

Ms Jaime Gardner

Manager - Community Re-entry Program

 jaime.gardner@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3311

 0407 709 085

 View Jaime's profile

Ms Liz Pascoe

Coordinator - Disability Advisory and Support Service

Elizabeth.Pascoe@flinders.edu.au
08 8201 5189

 

 

Jenny Widdop

Coordinator - Up the Hill Project

jenny.widdop@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 3382

Ms Sandi Sando

Coordinator - Community Re-entry Program

sandi.sando@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 3311

View Sandi's Profile