Academic staff

Dr Kerrie Lante

Postgraduate Course Coordinator and Lecturer

kerrie.lante@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 5094

View Kerrie's profile

Dr Fiona Rillotta

Honours Coordinator and Lecturer

 Fiona.Rillotta@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 2108

 View Fiona's profile

Ms June Alexander

Lecturer

 June.Alexander@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3902

 View June's profile 

Dr Michelle Bellon

Undergraduate Course Coordinator and Senior Lecturer

 Michelle.Bellon@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3645

 View Michelle's profile

Ms Charmaine Mahar

Practicum Coordinator and Lecturer

 Charmaine.Mahar@flinders.edu.au
 08 8201 3448

 View Charmaine's profile

Dr Ruth Walker

Senior Lecturer

Ruth.Walker@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 7936

View Ruth's profile

 

 

Associate Professor Pammi Raghavendra

parimala.raghavendra@flinders.edu.au

(08) 82013426

View Pammi's profile

Ms Peggy Essl

Lecturer

Peggy.Essl@flinders.edu.au
08 8201 5221

View Peggy's profile

 

Dr Alinka Fisher

Associate Lecturer alinka.fisher@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 2576

View Alinka's profile

 

Professor Sally Robinson

sally.robinson@flinders.edu.au

08 8201 2576

View Sally's profile

Jaime Gardner

Associate Lecturer

jaime.gardner@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 3431

View Jaime's profile

Alison Nuske

Associate Lecturer

alison.nuske@flinders.edu.au

(08) 8201 5449

View Alison's profile

 

Adjunct staff

Associate Prof Verity Bottroff

Verity is the former head of Disability and Community Inclusion. Now retired, she maintains her association with Disability and Community Inclusion, and her involvement with postgraduate research students.

Verity.Bottroff@flinders.edu.au

View Verity's profile

Dr Jerry Ford

Senior Lecturer

Jerry is the former coordinator for Honours and Postgraduate Programs. Now retired, he maintains his assocation with Disability and Comminity Inclusion, and his involvement with postgraduate research students.

Jerry.Ford@flinders.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Caroline Ellison

caroline.ellison@flinders.edu.au

View Caroline's profile

Ruth Crocker

ruth.crocker@flinders.edu.au

View Ruth's profile

 

Prof Richard Bruggemann

   Professorial Fellow 

  Richard.Bruggemann@flinders.edu.au

Dr Paul Jewell

 Paul.Jewell@flinders.edu.au

 View Paul's profile