MEMBERSHIP OF COUNCIL From 1 January 2024

Name	Category	Term	Original Commencement	Commencement Date	Expiry
Mr John Hood	Chancellor, ex	4	1/10/2023	1/10/2023	30/9/2027
	officio (Chair)	years			
Professor Colin	Vice-Chancellor,		1/1/2015		
Stirling	ex officio				
Ms Elizabeth Perry	Deputy Chancellor	4	8/8/2013	1/1/2019	31/12/2024
AM	Appointed by	years			
	Council				
Mr Douglas Gautier	Deputy Chancellor	4	19/4/2012	1/1/2021	31/12/2024
AM	Appointed by	years			
	Council				
Professor	Chair, Academic	2	1/7/2021	1/7/2023	30/6/2025
Christopher Kee	Senate, ex officio	years			
Associate Professor	Academic Staff,	2	1/1/2008	1/1/2021	31/12/2024
Amanda Muller	elected	years			
Professor Brenda	Appointed by	4	1/10/2015	1/1/2021	31/12/2024
Wilson AM	Council	years			
Ms Sharon Wilson	Appointed by	2	23/8/2019	23/8/2021	22/8/2025
	Council	years			
Ms Kate Walsh	Professional Staff,	2	1/1/2021	1/1/2023	31/12/2024
	elected	years			
Mr Abhishek Jain	PG Student	2	1/1/2024	1/1/2024	31/12/2025
	member, elected	years			
Mr Benjamin Grillett	UG Student	2	1/1/2024	1/1/2024	31/12/2025
	member, elected	years			
Mr Kim Cheater	Appointed by	4	1/1/2023	1/1/2023	31/12/2026
	Council	years			
Ms Leanne Liddle	Appointed by	4	11/5/2023	11/5/2023	31/12/2026
	Council	years			
Vacant	Appointed by	4			
	Council	years			
Vacant	Appointed by	4			
	Council	years			