

## **RESEARCH QUALITY COMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERSHIP 2024**

Members	Role
Professor Raymond Chan	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) ex officio
Professor Simone Tur	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous) <i>ex officio</i>
Professor Vincent Bulone	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Performance and Impact) ex officio
Professor Tim Cavagnaro	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Training and Capabilities) and Dean of Graduate Research <i>ex officio</i>
Professor Adela McMurray	Dean (Research) C/BGL ex officio
Professor Raj Shekhawat	Dean (Research) C/EPSW ex officio
Professor Sharyn Roach Anleu	Dean (Research) C/HASS ex officio
Professor Billie Bonevski	Dean (Research) C/MPH ex officio
Professor Rebecca Golley	Dean (Research) C/NHS ex officio
Professor Claire Lenehan	Dean (Research) C/SE ex officio
Janageeth	Student President, ex officio
Nathan Harrison	One HDR student nominated by the Student President
In Attendance	
Professor Christopher Kee	Chair, Academic Senate
Simon Brennan	Chief Research Development Officer, Research Development and Support
Prashant Pandey	Director, Library Services
Eva Seidel	Associate Director, IDS Research Engagement and Success
Corey Wallis	IDS Research Data and Analytics Business Partner

Updated 11 April 2024