Union Building, Level 0
Business hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri

General Enquiries
Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3146
Fax: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3685
Email: cashiers@flinders.edu.au

Role

The Cashiers Office provides for the payment of:
  • Student Fees
  • Instalment plans
  • Parking Permit sales
  • Parking Infringement Notices
  • Grant Payments
  • Donations
  • Short Courses
  • Student fees

    Payment of student fees includes
  • HECS (Higher Education Contribution Scheme)
  • Full Fees Local
  • Full Fees International
  • Non Award
  • Audit Topics
  • Foundation Course

  • There are a number of possible methods of payment.

     

    Staff

    Supervisor: John Lauder
    Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2012
    Email: john.lauder@flinders.edu.au

    Team Leader: Ann Casey
    Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 3739
    Email: ann.casey@flinders.edu.au

    Cashier: Leonie Viant (Works Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
    Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 2009
    Email: leonie.viant@flinders.edu.au

    Cashier: Brett Clarke (Works Wednesday, Friday)
    Tel: (08) (+61 8) 8201 2009
    Email: brett.clarke@flinders.edu.au

    Parking Admin/Cashier: Tracey Muchan
    Tel: (08) (+ 61 8) 8201 5394
    Email: tracey.muchan@flinders.edu.au