Academic & Research Staff

Professor Malcolm Battersby

Director 

malcolm.battersby@health.sa.gov.au

+61 8 8404 2314

View profile

Professor Sharon Lawn

Director FHBHRU

sharon.lawn@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2321

View profile

Dr Rene Pols

Deputy Director

rene.pols@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 4849

View profile

Associate Professor Michael Baigent

Executive Member

michael.baigent@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 5237

View profile

Associate Professor Niranjan Bidargaddi

Personal Health Infomatics (PHIT)

niranjan.bidargaddi@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2851

View profile

Paula Redpath

Course Coordinator for the Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

paula.redpath@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 6326

View profile

 

Paul Cromarty

Senior Lecturer

paul.cromarty@health.sa.gov.au

+61 8 8404 2605

View profile

Dr Melanie Harris

Research Manager

melanie.harris@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2320

View profile

Andrea Morello

Senior Lecturer

andrea.morello@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 5815

View profile

Gaston Antezana

Research Fellow

gaston.antezana@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2613

View profile

Dr David Smith

Senior Lecturer

david.smith@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2610

View profile

Dr Anthony Venning

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

anthony.venning@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2399

View profile

Angus Forbes

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 7372

View profile

 

Dr Cindy Wall

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

cindy.wall@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2688

View profile

Julieanne Watson

Lecturer

julianne.watson@health.sa.gov.au +61 8 8204 7161

Simone Orlowski

Research Associate

simone.orlowski@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 2399

View profile

 

 

 

Sue Bertossa

Research Fellow/Psychotherapist

sue.bertossa@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 7035

View profile

Dr Candice Oster

Lecturer

candice.oster@flinders.edu.au

View profile
       
 

Professional & Training Staff

Tam Francis

Business Operations Manager

tam.francis@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2324

View profile

Leslie Flegg

Office Manager

leslie.flegg@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2470

View profile

Kristi McMillan

Marketing & Communications Officer

kristi.mcmillan@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2400

View profile

Ann Warwick

Projects Coordinator

ann.warwick@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2609

View profile

Coral Trowbridge

Education & Training Officer

coral.trowbridge@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2602

View profile

 

Vee Pols

Education & Training Officer

vee.pols@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2603

View profile

Megan Winsall

Research Assistant

megan.winsall@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 4463

View profile

Angela Eastwood

Research Assistant

View profile

+61 8 8404 2322

View profile

Gina Kasprzyk

Research Assistant

gina.kasprzyk@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2611

View profile

Cheryl Bedford

Admin Assistant

cheryl.bedford@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2318

View profile

Caitlin Mowbray

Admin Assistant

caitlin.mowbray@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 7373

View profile

Chloe Bosman

Admin Assistant

chloe.bosman@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2323

View profile

Natalie Heighway

Admin Assistant

natalie.heighway@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2537

View profile
   

 

Back to top