Academic & Research Staff

Professor Malcolm Battersby

Director 

malcolm.battersby@health.sa.gov.au

+61 8 8404 2314

View profile

Professor Sharon Lawn

Director FHBHRU

sharon.lawn@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2321

View profile

Dr Rene Pols

Deputy Director

rene.pols@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 4849

View profile

Associate Professor

Michael Baigent

Executive Member

michael.baigent@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 5237

View profile

Associate Professor Niranjan Bidargaddi

Personal Health Infomatics (PHIT)

niranjan.bidargaddi@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2851

View profile

Paula Redpath

Course Coordinator Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

paula.redpath@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 6326

View profile

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Morello

Senior Lecturer

andrea.morello@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 5815

View profile

Dr Anthony Venning

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

anthony.venning@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2399

View profile

Dr David Smith

Senior Lecturer

david.smith@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2610

View profile

Angus Forbes

Lecturer - Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Programs

angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 7372

View profile

 

 

 

 

Dr Candice Oster

Lecturer

candice.oster@flinders.edu.au

View profile

 

 

Lian Hill

Lecturer

lian.hill@flinders.edu.au

 

View profile

 

   

Sue Bertossa

Research Fellow/Psychotherapist

sue.bertossa@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8204 7035

View profile

 

   

 

   

Professional & Training Staff

 

Meredith Sack

Office Manager

meredith.sack@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2470

View profile

   

Coral Trowbridge

Education & Training Officer

coral.trowbridge@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2602

View profile

Vee Pols

Education & Training Officer

vee.pols@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2603

View profile

 

Cheryl Bedford

Admin Assistant

cheryl.bedford@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2318

View profile

Angela Eastwood

Research Assistant

angela.eastwood@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2322

View profile

Gina Kasprzyk

Research Assistant

gina.kasprzyk@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2611

View profile

Chloe Bosman

Admin Assistant

chloe.bosman@flinders.edu.au

+61 8 8404 2323

View profile
       
       

 Back to top