Meet our team

 

Academic & Project Staff

Professor Malcolm Battersby

Director: Flinders Human Behaviour  & Health Research Unit

Email: malcolm.battersby@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 8 8404 2314

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Joyce Moore

Personal Assistant to Professor Malcolm Battersby

E-mail: joyce.moore@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2608

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Dr Rene Pols

Deputy Director

Email: rene.pols@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 8 8404 4849

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Professor Peter Harvey

Manager, Statewide Gambling Therapy Service, Project Manager Living Well Smoke Free Program, Director of the Flinders Centre for Gambling Research

Email: peter.harvey@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 8 8404 2541

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Associate Professor Sharon Lawn

Course Coordinator: Graduate Program in Chronic Condition Management & Self-Management

Email: sharon.lawn@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 8 8404 2321

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Andrea Morello

Health Services Manager, Flinders Program Education & Training

Email: andrea.morello@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8204 2493

Fax: +61 8 8204 2101

View Profile

 

 

David Smith

Research Associate

Email: david.smith2@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2610

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

 

 

Gaston Antezana

PhD Candidate

Email: gaston.antezana@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2613

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

Paula Redpath

Course Coordinator, Mental Health Sciences

E-mail: paula.redpath@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8204 6326

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

Sue Bertossa

Curriculum Developer, Flinders Closing the Gap Program™, Aboriginal and CALD Project Officer, Statewide Gambling Therapy Service

Email: sue.bertossa@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8204 7035

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Angus Forbes

Senior Lecturer, Topic Coordinator, Mental Health Sciences

Email:  angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 8 8204 7372

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

 

Gina Kasprzyk

Research Assistant

Email: gina.kasprzyk@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2611

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

Raylene Liddicoat

National Business Implementation Manager, Flinders Closing the Gap Program™

E-mail: raylene.liddicoat@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: 0407 206 960

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

 

 

Melanie Harris

Research Manager

E-mail: melanie.harris@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2320

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

Education & Training Staff

 

 

 

Vee Pols

Education and Training Officer

Email: vee.pols@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 (08) 8404 2603

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

 

Coral Trowbridge

Education and Training Officer, Flinders Closing the Gap Program™ 

Email: coral.trowbridge@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 (08) 8404 2602

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

 

   

Angela Eastwood

Education and Training Officer

Email: angela.eastwood@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 (08) 8404 2493

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

 

Professional Staff

   

Tam Francis

Business Manager

Email: tam.francis@health.sa.gov.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2324

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

  

 

Leslie Flegg

Office Manager

Email: leslie.flegg@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 (08) 8404 2470

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

View Profile

  

 

 Chloe Bosman

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: chloe.bosman@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8204 4463

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

     

Cheryl Bedford

Administrative Support, Mental Health Sciences

Email: cheryl.bedford@flinders.edu.au

Phone: + 61 (08) 8404 2318

Fax: + 61 8  8404 2101

View Profile

  

 Nicole Rodden

Project Officer

Coordinated Veterans' Care Program

E-mail: nicole.rodden@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2537

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

 

Jessie Hurrell

Project Facilitator, Flinders Closing the Gap Program™

E-mail: jessie.hurrell@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2607

Fax: + 61 8 8404 2101

Megan Roberts

Administrative Assistant-Chronic Condition Management

E-mail: m.roberts@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8404 2323

Fax: +61 8 8404 2101

 

 

 

Meredith Sack

Project Co-ordinator

E-mail: meredith.sack@flinders.edu.au

Phone: +61 (08) 8204 7373

Fax: +61 (08) 8404 2101

 

Back to top

 

inspiring achievement