We have developed strong partnerships with our key stakeholders, which include the School of Medicine, Flinders Medical Centre, the Government of South Australia SA Health, and community-based health service providers in the southern and eastern regions of Adelaide and South Australia.


National Centre for Education and Training on Addiction (NCETA)
Flinders Rural Health SA (formerly FURCS)
Government of South Australia SA Health
Australian Government Department of Health
Primary Health Care Research & Information Service (PHCRIS)