Contact Us

The School of Medicine includes a main campus, several metropolitan centres and regional and remote centres.

Main campus

Sturt Road, Bedford Park (Adelaide), South Australia

Contact the Dean's Office

Find maps and public transport routes to get here

Regional and remote centres

Locations: Darwin, Nhulunbuy, Katherine, Alice Springs, Renmark, the Riverland, Barossa, the Hills Mallee Fleurieu region, Mount Gambier and the Greater Green Triangle region.  

Contact details and maps for our regional and remote campuses

Metropolitan centres

Locations: Repatriation General Hospital and Noarlunga Health Service.

inspiring achievement