Head of Department

 

Prof Rainer Haberberger
Head, Anatomy & Histology

Room 6E121
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
rainer.haberberger@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Academic Staff


Dr Christine Barry

Lecturer

Room 6E123
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5468
christine.barry@flinders.edu.au
View Profile


Dr Claire Jessup

Lecturer

Room 6E118
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4704
claire.jessup@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Assoc Prof Michael Jones
Reader, Clinical Anaesthesiologist

Room 6E124
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4281
michael.e.jones@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Dr Dusan Matusica
Lecturer

Room 6E406
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4263
dusan.matusica@flinders.edu.au
View Profile


Dr Alan Wilson

Senior Lecturer

Room 6E122
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5309
alan.wilson@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Dr Shi Yong Yuan
Lecturer

Room 6E406
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 6637
shiyong.yuan@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Research Staff

Yvette DeGraaf
Cell Biology Facility Manager

Flinders Microscopy, Room 4E500
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4858
yvette.degraaf@flinders.edu.au
View Profile


Pat Vilimas

Technical Officer

Flinders Microscopy, Room 4E500
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4858
pat.vilimas@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

General Staff

Runchang He
Prosector

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
runchang.he@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Kiley MacDonald
Departmental Secretary

Room 6E121
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
anatomy@flinders.edu.au
View Profile


Michelle Norman (nee Lewis)

Senior Technical Officer

Histology Labs, Room 5E230
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4941
michelle.norman@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Les Scott
Technical Officer

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
leslie.scott@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Greg Souter
Senior Technical Officer

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
gregory.souter@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

 Students


Jastrow Canlas
Honours Student

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
canl0001@flinders.edu.au

Paul Ryan
Honours Student

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
ryan0247@flinders.edu.au

 

Adjunct Staff

Emeritus Prof Ian Gibbins
Retired Professor

ian.gibbins@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Catherine Truman
Artist-in-Residence

Gray Street Workshop

 

IN MEMORIUM

Chris Lunam
1952 - 2013

Bren Gannon
1944 - 2009

 

1943 - 2002

Charles Straznicky
1936 - 1993