Head of Department

 

Assoc Prof Rainer Haberberger
Head, Anatomy & Histology

Room 6E123
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5468
rainer.haberberger@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Staff

Dr Christine Barry
Lecturer

Room 6E406.1
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 6637
christine.barry@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Dr Claire Jessup
Lecturer

Room 6E:118
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4704
claire.jessup@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Photo pending...

Catherine Johnson
Tutor

catherine.johnson@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Assoc Prof Michael Jones
Reader, Clinical Anaesthesiologist

Room 6E124
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4281
michael.e.jones@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Dr Dusan Matusica
Lecturer

Room 6E119.3
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 7570
dusan.matusica@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Dr Alan Wilson
Senior Lecturer

Room 6E122
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5309
alan.wilson@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Dr Shi Yong Yuan
Lecturer

Room 6E406.1
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 6637
shiyong.yuan@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Visiting Scholars / Research Fellows

 

David Kilian
Visiting Scholar
University of Kaisersalutern, Germany

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271

Florian Riffel
Visiting Scholar
University of Kaisersalutern, Germany

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271

 

Research Staff

Yvette DeGraaf
Cell Biology Facility Manager

Room 6E407
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4205
yvette.degraaf@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Pat Vilimas
Technical Officer

Room 6E406
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 3932
pat.vilimas@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

General Staff

Xiao Hui (Sue) Guo
Casual Technical Assistant (1 day a week)

Histology Labs, Room 5E209
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5400
xguo@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Runchang He
Prosector

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
runchang.he@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Kiley MacDonald
Departmental Secretary

Room 6E121
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
anatomy@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Michelle Norman (nee Lewis)
Senior Technical Officer

Histology Labs, Room 5E230
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4941
michelle.norman@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Les Scott
Technical Officer

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
leslie.scott@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Greg Souter
Senior Technical Officer

Anatomy Museum, Room 5E408
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4103
gregory.souter@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

 Students

Garreth Kestell
PhD Student

Room 6E407
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 4205
kest0008@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

Photo pending...

Chloe Rintoull
Placement Student

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
rint0006@flinders.edu.au

Shane Rix
Honours Student

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
rix0015@flinders.edu.au

Paul Ryan
Honours Student

Room 6E411
Flinders Medical Centre
(08) 8204 5271
ryan0247@flinders.edu.au

 

Adjunct Staff

Emeritus Prof Ian Gibbins
Retired Professor

ian.gibbins@flinders.edu.au
View Profile

 

Catherine Truman
Artist-in-Residence

Gray Street Workshop

 

IN MEMORIUM

Chris Lunam
1952 - 2013

Bren Gannon
1944 - 2009

 

1943 - 2002

Charles Straznicky
1936 - 1993