Academic Staff

 

Associate Dean, FMST
Head of Clinical Pharmacology
Professor Arduino Mangoni

arduino.mangoni@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7495

Click here for further information

 

Matthew Flinders Distinguished
Professor John Miners

john.miners@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4131

Click here for further information

 

Professor Peter Mackenzie

peter.mackenzie@flinders.edu.au

 

(+61 8) 8204 5394

Click here for further information

 

Associate Professor Michael Sorich

michael.sorich@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 6682

Click here for further information

 

Dr Ben Lewis

ben.lewis@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4031

Click here for further information

 

Dr Robyn Meech

robyn.meech@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

Click here for further information

 

Dr Pramod Nair

pramod.nair@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

Click here for further information

 

Dr Andrew Rowland

andrew.rowland@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7546

Click here for further information

Clinical Academics

Dr Tilenka Thynne

tilenka.thynne@health.sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5202

 

Dr Maneesha Dedigama

Maneesha.Dedigama@health.sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5202

Affiliate Members

 

Emeritus Professor Kathie Knights

kathie.knights@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4331

Click here for further information

 

Emeritus Professor Lindon Wing

lindon.wing@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5294

 

Vaughn Eaton

vaughn.eaton@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5280

 

Dr Tom Polasek

tom.polasek@flinders.edu.au

Click here for further information

 Administrative Staff

 

Heather Bailey

heather.bailey@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4999

Click here for further information

 

Karli Goodwin

karli.goodwin@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5227

Click here for further information

 Research Officer

 

Dr Mafalda Dias

diamy003@mymail.unisa.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5972

 

Dr Dong Gui Hu

donggui.hu@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3085

Click here for further information

 

Rhys Murphy

rhys.murphy@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

 

Anne Rogers

anne.rogers@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

Click here for further information

 

Sara Tommasi

sara.tommasi@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

Medical Scientist

David Elliot

david.elliot@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

 Research Staff

 

Kushari Burns

kushari.burns@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

Click here for further information

 

Dr Lu Lu

lu.lu@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

Click here for further information

 PhD Students

 

Dr Leena Baghdadi

 bagh0015@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Apichaya Chanawong

chan0775@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

 

Nuy Chau

chau0029@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Shuang Cui

cui0062@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7548

 

Alex Haines

hain0044@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

 

Julie-Ann Hulin

huli0001@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

Click here for further information

 

Dr Ganessan Kichenadasse

ganessan.kichenadasse@health.sa.gov.au

 

 

Siti Mubarokah

muba0005@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

 

Attarat Pattanawongsa

patt0150@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Kim Ruxton

ruxt0004@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5972

Negara Tajbakhsh

negara.tajbakhsh@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

Madelé Van Dyk

vand0307@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

Dhilushi Wijayakumara

wija0014@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

 Honours Students

Sabah Butt

sabah.butt@student.adelaide.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7548

Tayla Dowling

dowl0073@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Taryn Guyers

guye0006@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

 

Adele Mastroyannis

mast0080@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7548

 Masters Students

 

Vinitha Ragavan

raga0006@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096