Academic Staff

 
   

Professor Arduino Mangoni

arduino.mangoni@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7495

Click here for further information

 

Professor John Miners

john.miners@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4131

Click here for further information

 

Professor Kathie Knights

kathie.knights@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4331

Click here for further information

 

Professor Peter Mackenzie

peter.mackenzie@flinders.edu.au

 

(+61 8) 8204 5394

Click here for further information

   

Associate Professor Michael Sorich

michael.sorich@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 6682

Click here for further information

   

Dr Ben Lewis

ben.lewis@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4031

Click here for further information

 

Dr Robyn Meech

robyn.meech@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

Click here for further information

   

Dr Pramod Nair

pramod.nair@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

Click here for further information

   

Dr Andrew Rowland

andrew.rowland@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 7546

Click here for further information

Clinical Academics

 

Dr Tilenka Thynne

tilenka.thynne@health.sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5202

 

Dr Maneesha Dedigama

Maneesha.Dedigama@health.sa.gov.au

(+61 8) 8204 5202

 Affiliate Members

 
 

Emeritus Professor Lindon Wing

lindon.wing@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5294

 

Vaughn Eaton

vaughn.eaton@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5280

 

Tom Polasek

tom.polasek@flinders.edu.au

Click here for further information

 Administrative Staff

 
 

Heather Bailey

heather.bailey@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4999

Click here for further information

 

Karli Goodwin

karli.goodwin@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5227

Click here for further information

 Research Officer

 
 

Dr Mafalda Dias

diamy003@mymail.unisa.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5972

 

Dr Dong Gui Hu

donggui.hu@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3085

Click here for further information

   

Dr Porntipa Korpraserrtthaworn

korp0003@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

 

   

Anne Rogers

anne.rogers@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

Click here for further information

 Research Staff

 
 

Kushari Burns

kushari.burns@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

Click here for further information

   

Dr Lu Lu

lu.lu@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

Click here for further information

 

Tran Nguyen

tran.nguyen@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

   

Shane Spencer

shane.spencer@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4692

Click here for further information

Visiting Scholar

 

Dr Sea Li

shuang.li@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 3155

 PhD Students

 
 

Leena Baghdadi

 bagh0015@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Matt Bendikov

benmy009@mymail.unisa.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Apichaya Chanawong

 chan0775@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

 

Nuy Chau

chau0029@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Alex Haines

hain0044@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

   

Julie-Ann Hulin

huli0001@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

Click here for further information

   

Ganessan Kichenadasse

ganessan.kichenadasse@health.sa.gov.au

 

   

Attarat Pattanawongsa

patt0150@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

   

Siti Mubarokah

muba0005@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4795

 

Madelé Van Dyk

vand0307@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5421

 

Dhilushi Wijayakumara

wija0014@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 4998

 Honours Students

 
   

Josh Bizilis

bizi0004@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

Bianca De Bellis

debe0010@flinders.edu.au

(+61 8) 8204 5096

 Masters Students